no hear anything fifi
nose hear also at moi side
moi ish hear interference from mic!![]()
got pi pi whistle sound
this one a bit diff from the one i used last time
and i relli cant rber how i done it last time sia..........
fifi running wad os
chiur shoutcast how work one? record from stereo mix?
so louji
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got pi pi whistle sound
this is my sushido lah
hahahahahha
how come can hear?
Originally posted by FireIce:this is my sushido lah
hahahahahha
how come can hear?
maybe is record from stereo mix!![]()
now im suspecting my mic is not working.........
been collecting dust for bery long............
Originally posted by FireIce:this is my sushido lah
hahahahahha
how come can hear?
lol so farnie
:o
ish nose sound!
fifi talking?
got ma got ma?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:maybe is record from stereo mix!
i change to check microphone liao
no sound lea
ish fifi cheating moi fweeling?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i change to check microphone liao
hmm chiu gt use msn or something to test whether ur mic working in first place?
Vista or xp? i remember if vista need to enable from the taskbar very mafan
Originally posted by FireIce:got ma got ma?
song got stop like now
but no hear anythang
dunno how sia......
knn.....
i cant hear myself oso leh.......
can hear ur song in background very soft
maybe u need to talk? or increase ur mic volume
then u record into mp3 and æ’ lah
evenings~
watching taiwan countdown concert.. usual 4 place ...
when i push to talk, the music will auto fade to softer
but then i cannot control the mic part
grrr...................
it is not fade to softer
it is jit tao stop
but no hear your sweet voice
wad if from the taskbar there drag the mic to max volume?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:it is not fade to softer
it is jit tao stop
but no hear your sweet voice
got got got u on speaker louder can hear![]()