fifi playing game?
ok one more time i put earphone ler
yah i got hear the game sound
ting ting
/me cooos excitedly
fifi said what?
cannot hear lea
ting ting again
yah, tts from sushido lah
but i not playing
i still cannot get the sound thru the mic
need someone to test my mic working or not
on msn....
/me �机 raise hand
check stereo mix or microphone?
if mic plug in check mic lor
stereo mix means wad u hear, direct out from soundcard
wah liew soft loud soft loud liddat
soft tt time i go and turn loud
sekarli my ear drum burst sia
i followed instructions here
i think tt nick do b4
got a bit???
where is si bassie?
Originally posted by FireIce:got a bit???
no hv
me never use winamp to boradcast before:(
but theorily if u check the mic is working then should be can hear
ur mic working?
everything set according to instructions liao
i tap my mic, i blow into my mic i cannot hear anything on my end oso
i check mic boost liao
so i suspect mic is up lorry liao
due to long time no use
last time quite easy one leh
i got use mic for msn chat before......
about 3 years ago
hahahaha
earphone can work also
i wan hear fifi�的声音![]()
fifi you taping or blowing into your mic ijit?
u mic issit tt type got headphone then got mic 1?
i think i hear a bit leh
i blow job the mic
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u mic issit tt type got headphone then got mic 1?
standalone
plug into mic jack
not with headphones