old man, the hawker at pp there the hokkien me oso nice???
i wan fifi voice!
i wan i wan i wan!![]()
can hear my bg noise?
cannot hear lea
only can hear music
Originally posted by Pitot:old man, the hawker at pp there the hokkien me oso nice???
dunno which one
dun think so
inside pp the foodcourt downstairs 1 not bad
lagoon 1 oso good
the one that can fry with oysters one
but their oysters got 1 time was not fresh
Originally posted by FireIce:can hear my bg noise?
simi si bg?
anyway no hear anything
oni the song sibeh loud
can hear
hear u clicking
more birds more luck hahaha
eh fifi
i wanna hear ur voice
call me
u noe my number
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
dunno which one
dun think soinside pp the foodcourt downstairs 1 not bad
lagoon 1 oso good
the one that can fry with oysters one
but their oysters got 1 time was not fresh
waddd hahaha
i like ur neighbourhood. just that no MRT. but its ok, it will be there in 10 years.
DJ!
yah
keep having to switch here and switch there
oni on mic when i talk
or else u all hear the cats mating downstairs too
no nid MRT
pls dun ever en bloc my cal de sac
so fifi can talk oready?![]()
5 listeners?
meet me at the hotel......................
i saw many aunties line dancing there on new years eve. i tio shocked.
dun hu hu lah liang po po
can hear u blow in mic ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:i saw many aunties line dancing there on new years eve. i tio shocked.
i saw b4 oso
freaking funny
got ah pek oso, some more wear cowboy hat wah lao eh haha
yah
tts the blowjob.
i used to join my ah bu go her line dancing classes
but i find it too slow, no 劲儿 one.........
and a lot of legwork, rest of the body not much
fifi can talk oready?
moi wan hear chiu host 甜心时间
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i saw b4 osofreaking funny
got ah pek oso, some more wear cowboy hat wah lao eh haha
its like one whole group of them. wahaha
boom boom pow
yuan lai tt's wat tt si butt marrow guy was saying sia
can hear?
loud enough?
i dunno wat i hear and wat u hear the same or not.....
damn, this is not bery frenly to use sia..........