cheat hweeling!!! got someone talk but it's wa wa yin it's LCL tsk
whahahahahaah
tts part of the song leh
not me not me
Originally posted by FireIce:i think i hear a bit leh
i blow job the mic
maybe the volume not loud enough?
i noe from ur driver u can bring up the mic volume, then in windows also need bring up the volume
whahahahahaah
tts part of the song leh
not me not me
oh shit!
i think i got it!!!!
got za za sound
lai lai fight w LCL
i tink u brought up ur playback volume also right? abit overboost![]()
now i can hear myself liao
but we still cannot hear you![]()
i off the mic boost
ahhh ling ci ling... gonna watch her on big screen ~
can hear u typing isit?
now got 3 listeners...
bruff chewren
yah can hear fifi typing
faster happy new year leh
faster faster talk lea fifi
dunch bruff chewren
i no press push to talk oso can hear my typing?
OMG
this is no good...
lol.
甜心时间![]()
no wan xi bi fu ren leh
wan fifi fu ren leh
hi, i was out. then i went to join ah lau they all watch movie!
she asked for money again.
i did not lend her this time. used my friend as a shield.
hurhur~
i tried to say something
then my winamp hang!
fifi chiu ish cheat fweeling
no more sms:(
and it cannot unhang itself deh
have to restart
pls gimme a while...........need to handle this crisis...........
never
never
never
give up
woots
wah lanz
now is too loud and too clear until i ownself chuak tio