faster faster faster
moi ish cannot wait oready
talk more if possible![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
lau ren, ai sio gan mai?
u can send sms or call me
oh baby baby baby...u got my private number...u noe i want..u noe i need....
http://maps.google.com.sg/maps?ct=reset
pillow can go to sleep liao
i haven hear lea
haha! i heard that.
can i listen to how u pronounce my nick? hahaha! no one ever got it right. tsk
hokay pillow hear oready![]()
goodnight fifi�
woohoooo dunno wat to expect sia heehee
eh? how come no hv??
hope u have beautiful nightmare
can shun bian gib me 4D lumber hahaha
jizz in ur pants le?
faster lah jizz ur head
tok more ok ![]()
morlingz...
moi wake up alraedy
want to hear one more time![]()
avril lavigne is the new spokesperson for canon.
the one for the dslr line is ken wata nabei
good nights. enjoy~
i love the way avril lavigne do her eyeliner
my ��
i always wanted to try
but i end up looking like ä¸å›½çš„国å®�
5 listeners....
all pop out from where one sia......
omg 细细柔柔的 ![]()
now must read news isit?
me not listening in
am i the only one not interested in fifi's voice??
if possible ![]()
maybe they can name the female one that is coming fifi? ![]()
i like this song. finally found out the title. best to play in car when sending someone home hahaha!
i meant collide