woots
me and fifi gossiping abt noopig in msn
siao ah.........
who siao?
noopig
u then siao
fifi not gossiping abt me
how u noe?
so charm then set up mic then no more liao??
more leh more leh
fifi voice will make u all orgas??
Originally posted by laurence82:how u noe?
becos fifi say u siao
looking for news to read...
fann wong was shopping at a local electronic store.
my ex collick just uploaded a photo of him and her on facebook. ![]()
actually her levi's ads quite s3xy
fifi say u siao
not interested in FW
shd i read news on rainie and alien?
the voice sound..foreign
eh
i on my netbook hor
the music is not playing from winamp becos winamp no support my os
then hor the sms songs diff leh
jus now issit fifi said sth?
i think i heard from my big comp
diff soundcard diff sound quality.....
the sound card makes a diff?
i thought it was the output as in the speakers?
i love bu xue. got gao zha le not haha
anyway, fifi pls dun say anything, will spoil musik
Sound card do make a difference in sound, like crossover in speakers, the caps and other electronics in the circitry helps to filter out unwanted frequencies
ok great, now how do i know what sound card i have?