so why cant u eat the lunch u bot?
me ah bu cooked porridge
and looks like going to rain liao............
Originally posted by FireIce:甜心时间 is 3pm.
Me going to buy over the radio station liao![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:so why cant u eat the lunch u bot?
to show her tt since she dowan go take the left over food i cooked, I'LL EAT!!!!!!
dun say i dun buy food for her
and to show weekend boarder i dun need her kaypoh
i think i seriously need to change the lens of my specs
many many many scratches until i see things a bit blur blur liao
or shd i change the frame too?
tsk..... from 2oo9 procrastinate until now...... 
monday i bring grandparents out for lunch
maybe after tt i go see-see the frames agn
and my leftover food is nice
no salt no preservatives and yummy
Stop the proscrastinating and up with the doing!
Unless u are taking in like...mmmm... i dont know... financial , or what.
JUST DO IT!
wait for abt 2 hours see got lao sai or not.....
i was going to make lens today de
maybe after 甜心时间 ba
see how first
i went to top-up cash card jus now geez bank a/c undesirable level liao
lao sai is for someone call ah lao kekeke
budget for my specs (if brand new frames and lens) is less than 200 bucks (yes, sing dollars)
it's for me to abuse anyway
i dont wear it outside the house
i dun need ximi high-tech transition lens or super thin or astig or x-ray or watever
So sgd 200 about rm500. Can get quite a few glasses eh. Cause discount anyways ? My cousin just got his done . Apparently he his eyesight improved.. lol.. thats why not as clear liaw.
bought frame burberry quite nice one only. rm 700 . quite cheap eh. normal lens tho
after my �济�组, i now holding 3 accts
so my money like damn scattered.....
1 POSB, 1 OCBC, 1 SCB
frequently abused one is POSB
OCBC is oni got input, no output
SCB is for extras, and for rainy days
no debts, no locked-downs
oh, got instalments.....
for facial
for next 6 mths
mi i bought the frames liao
cost me $115
then i haven't go make lens i want progressive lens
i think need another $200 to $300 not sure how much sia
i need those big plastic frames to camo my thick lens
but now alotta ppl perpersly wear the big black square type to look emo
T.T
actually i wan change into 黑框oso
but ya 好� many pple wearing it
but i dont wan look emo
i wan look nerdy
越nerdy 越好�
i also �济�组
arbo the stand-by money and spending money together in POSB savings
then i spend spend spend cannot stop
so i transferred the stand-by money to another a/c (fark the POSB mySavings a/c idea for simi higher interest rate, kns oni)
so now i can really see how undesirable my bank a/c level is
and stop my damn mindless senseless spending
Originally posted by FireIce:i need those big plastic frames to camo my thick lens
but now alotta ppl perpersly wear the big black square type to look emo
like jade seah in the first class??
updated DP...
though the DP 一点都�甜.............
�茱�![]()
YES video upload 97% liao
so slow singnet