fifi faster wake up
i wan hear u on sms again![]()
good morning world~~~~~~~
where is the 甜甜sweet sweet fifi?
i go buy mum mum~
hello world~~~~~~~~~~~~~
甜心时间 will be on at nite
daytime too much bg noise
faster faster why time pass so slow![]()
7 early 8 early have to ban so many ppl........
but i think they deserve it
�茱�![]()
Ladies.. Gentlemen... Afternoon. ![]()
Happy New Year yoz ! he he...
Party until wanna die ... shop till drop... and bought myself a notebook. After 5 hours at lowyat. hahaha
Celaka.. in the end.. International Warranty WINS ALL! Sigh... even thogh not my first n best choice, but =D Christmas pressie for myself. Burberry coat as New Years pressie. lol
Boomz!!
no s3x?
SOmething wrong with my internet or utube
video uploaded in just a few seconds
maybe bug
New Years eve sex . xD
Man.. ate Kobe beef for NYE dinner.
can eat every other day rite?
shd i go popeyes tml?
or astons?
or MOS?
hmm.........
i shall stay at home and nua
SIAN
monday school reopen
i think i shd be at home today oso........
ya u should be hosting 甜心时间
Can eat every other day ma.. but not everywhere i am got kobe beef.. the most they got is wagyu only.. pui!
oh man.. kl gf parents want bring me out lunch... i actually wanted them eat at westin the restaurant here.. so at least under my control.. sort off. but now they last minute, coming over pick me up go where they wanna eat.. OUCH!
甜心时间 is 3pm.
mi home ler
mi wake up to go buy lunch for my mum
came back the ccb weekend boarder is here again
oso bought lunch for mum (but no buy for me) ccb
now mi is eating the left-over home-cooked food from yesterday
this is great
人算�如天算�