POSB everyday not attractive lehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
no dining n movie promos
dining is UOB and DBS
shopping is citybank
movie i think is HSBC?
u can't have the best of all worlds
my 1/4 hoa xiang > than your 1/3 kakaka
this is great
my optometrist on long leave
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my 1/4 hoa xiang > than your 1/3 kakaka
this is great
my optometrist on long leave
Originally posted by Pitot:noopig i am going to ur hse again like now.
mai la mai la wa mai
Originally posted by laurence82:
huh??
means he is old man lah
why laupig �了解我 tsk
si fifi
ti orh orh again......
so bored
who left to tune in to 甜心时间?
mi
so touched.
u 包下整个电�
fifi i wan hear 甜心时间
maid is going home
ticket to jakarta is oni $2!
wah liew
cheaper than me take bus, change train, take bus in SG
but taxes $35 sia
so u can say i lub u dip dip today lor kekeke
i dun want my nose grow long leh..........
it will be so s3xyyy
it will be s3xy when i haf sore throat.
i need my daily dosage of fifi's voice
neh mind i know u lub mi de
少女的矜�mi understand
kekeke
nice weather now....
feel like going to æµ·è¾¹ to æ¼«æ¥ and å�¹å�¹é£Ž
Originally posted by TehJarVu:neh mind i know u lub mi de
少女的矜�mi understandkekeke
more like your 一厢情愿 bah........
Originally posted by FireIce:nice weather now....
feel like going to æµ·è¾¹ to æ¼«æ¥ and å�¹å�¹é£Ž
好啊,我ç‰ä½ 。。。。
ä¸�æ˜¯ä½ æ�¥æŽ¥æˆ‘å�—?