Originally posted by FireIce:ä¸�æ˜¯ä½ æ�¥æŽ¥æˆ‘å�—?
我在�东西
no wonder u 光�儿.......
elva and jolin 有得 fight
but i think elva was oredi the dancing queen before jolin
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VNopwMzcKGk
i think i lost 1 ezylink card
i dunno how when where
hope 1 day i will suddenly find it in some 裤袋
ho sey liao, new year so many things to do
i oredi stopped making all those new year resolutions donkey years ago
not resolutions, is to do list
Originally posted by laurence82:ur new year resolution is to love me more
all invested in Mike liao.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:not resolutions, is to do list
sama sama mah..........
Originally posted by FireIce:all invested in Mike liao.
lai fight fight fight
Originally posted by laurence82:
not referring to u
wat? nan dao is me??? tsk
snoopig's todo list
- lau ren
Originally posted by FireIce:sama sama mah..........
where got same
to do list got KPI, resolutions no KPI
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig's todo list
- lau ren
tsk
then u toking to air
mei tou mei wei
nobody else around oso u say got a lot of annoying ppl
new year u need medi liao
i think new year lau ren need to confess
�能说的秘密
me sis going to watch avatar 3D
i hope tml i can go watch bodyguards & assassins
long overdue liao
i lub u too laupig
SMS is up~~~~~~~~