Originally posted by laurence82:ok now we all 告白 now, noopig can go and die
海誓山盟 ![]()
ci ling i kong hong not watching ler
they say stupid
plus tv the interview with LCL say the 结尾 is no 结局
i no like this kind of show de
even crouching tiger 美ä¸ä¸�è¶³ is zhang ziyi fly down the cliff
so did she fly away or piang kar lao and die ler? tsk, sian 1/2
Originally posted by FireIce:SMS is up~~~~~~~~
1 listener........................
3 listeners....
got talk or not?
ok can tok ler ma?
If pillow can talk, so can you!
after bodyguards i think i shall go see sherlock holmes
my usb hub dunno is not sensitive or wat
sometimes i plug in sth then comp no detect
comp no detect is sometimes not enough power, power supply not strong
Best is to plug in the external dc power for the usb hub
now i need to make decision
to order Cruel Temptation dvd or not.................
newspapers say if u had bought OSIM end of 2008
now you would have made 7X
geez, really is "zou ji mou hut yi" sia
Originally posted by FireIce:now i need to make decision
to order Cruel Temptation dvd or not.................
$21 order lah
oni 1 pair of shoes u can watch so long no need to dl till so charm
if they can have LZL, S.H.E to help them 代言, shows they are doing well rite?
the oni worry is that the chinese dub and subs suxx
translated by dunno-where one
i prefer those translated by tw one
before they had net loss of $7m
suddenly after 2008 is net profit $7m
who would guess?
cannot buy shares based on who dai yan right?
dinner is beehoon........
2 listeners....
1 listener.............
mi mi
talk tlak talk me huan hear
okay
i go shower first
/me wait patiently
/me coos impatiently