desert rose
woo
it should later looking at the sky now.
hopefully it will rain tmr evening. then gardens wont be so crowded.
my fav mix of desert rose.
my 招牌 song in clubs......
for those who clubbed with me will know
but these days i no hear this song being played in clubs..........................
rain now lah
then no road blocks
then can drink and drive and long chia!
nowadays wont have sting
Infected Mushroom from Israel will be in Zouk this Sat
my friend keep jioing me
but i will be at 3 diff locations
infected mushroom is wat? herpes?
tsk. raincoats fake one ah.
shit i ate 8 FRs alrdy
next song is delicake to all of u~
and "all of u" is 1 listener ![]()
fifi is horny. i am the 1 listener.
1 listener?
only me meh?
and fifi i got u horny??
u mistaken me for MH?
hubby bday on 28 dec.
oh, i haben been to butter.....
we always say wanna go butter but always end up no go
cb MH
butter i also never been
dun feel like going altho so near
horny liao must meet me at the hotel room..................
howcome ah lau also listening but it says 1 listener?
screw up counter la ![]()
forget about ur boyfriend while u meet me at the hotel roomok
yah. now shows 2 listeners..........
another common clubbing song
fififififiifififififififi
生蛋快�!! ![]()
to å…¶ä»–crappers
圣诞快�!!!
ysterday i go see see rook rook
wah �牌stuffs got 打折扣sia
armani oso 30%
mebbe can 进货了��
boxing day gt more 折扣 at trafford ctre
but 5 am muz queue up outside le
hahahahaha
the new suzuki so cheap. summore 2.4 litre
merry xmas å©å�的爸
rber my little blue box hor
Originally posted by FireIce:horny liao must meet me at the hotel room..................
my friend is going to work till 10pm last night
then his gf going to be a bunch of other gers in a hotel room with 1 guy to celebrate xmas
Originally posted by laurence82:my friend is going to work till 10pm last night
then his gf going to be a bunch of other gers in a hotel room with 1 guy to celebrate xmas
poor guy......
hope the gers dun force him wear hello kitty PJs and play pillow fight