Originally posted by laurence82:as long as u go gui hun must remember got home to come back to
dun worry
he always send me home
he stays 2km away nia
Originally posted by FireIce:my anchor date for movies, shopping and all the shit the past 2 years
oso part of my illegal gathering gang
actually he is the one tt brought me to all the illegal gatherings aka drinking/clubbing sessions
and no, we haben fuck each other yet.
though we toked about it plenty of times
this kind of friendship fun rite. i like also leh. i still cant find a term for it.
i coined the term called uber-platonic surpassing romantic.
but doesnt sound right still leh.
i viewing pics of my brother during his hk trip on fb.
that little rascal is like going after a girl... he used his salary to buy a guitar and is learning it now...
ok at least i know he not gay lar.
Originally posted by Pitot:this kind of friendship fun rite. i like also leh. i still cant find a term for it.
i coined the term called uber-platonic surpassing romantic.
but doesnt sound right still leh.
ok lah
we know for quite a long time
oni closer the past 2 years or so
plus living quite near, easier to hang out and go home together
can both naked on the same bed and nothing will happen type of frenship?
hahahahhaha
Originally posted by FireIce:and no, we haben fuck each other yet.
though we toked about it plenty of times
wey wey this part is overboard!
Originally posted by laurence82:wey wey this part is overboard!
me and u oso toked about it plenty of times mah............
i think its more like if cannot get married then use friendship. wahahaha
not really a need to get married but u get the drift.
woot
i love this song
i think it come out some time after macarena?
macarena was 1996
when i was sec 2!
Originally posted by FireIce:me and u oso toked about it plenty of times mah............
but only for fun nia
not real one
last time 98.7 got like top 100 songs of the year rite?
and i think macarena was the top song of that year
Originally posted by FireIce:last time 98.7 got like top 100 songs of the year rite?
and i think macarena was the top song of that year
i think so too
i only know my fave DJ from 99 to 00' was jean danker
but alas her current bf is errr....
i like carrie chong's voice. hahaha
no lah, we neber make promises like. if u cannot get married by 50, we shall marry each other tt kinda shit....
fifi if we both not married by 30.......
Originally posted by laurence82:i think so too
i only know my fave DJ from 99 to 00' was jean danker
but alas her current bf is errr....
i saw her........ and him.... at CQ 2 weeks back........
we attending the same event......
i saw flying dutchman oso
and bernard lim (isit lim? cant rber his surname)
and then my fwen was like saying...
oh, so this is wat the DJs look like....
Originally posted by FireIce:no lah, we neber make promises like. if u cannot get married by 50, we shall marry each other tt kinda shit....
what i meant was u know there is something to fall back on.
dont want to use spare tyre.
i think i told the same shit to like 3 parties when i was young.
Originally posted by Pitot:what i meant was u know there is something to fall back on.
dont want to use spare tyre.
hahahaha
haben relli think so far lah
anyway, u neber know wat will happen in future so just enjoy the ride now lah
the jolin thread is still alive. epic man. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi if we both not married by 30.......
then wat?
redeem the hi-tea?
and im still getting PMs by ppl with 0 posts for the vid!!!
pfft. girls...
favourite sentence. nver know what will happen in future. ![]()
it gives you hope to know that half the door is open. but at the same time, the other half is closed. ![]()
aka ..... keeping options open.......................
i cant sleep lah. past 2 days slept too late.
i have this pasta mania tissue packet.. it says RESERVED hahahaa
i think i will try to use it outside
was hoping it will rain tonite...
i can feel some breeze now...