volume ok lah
can hear can oraedy but i wan 甜心��的声音
Originally posted by FireIce:i sound like so many ppl sia...........
i think i sound bery bo lart
bcos i quite hungry.....
yah bo lart is the word
fifi cannot be 933 dj i will fall asleep and langar my car
dun blame ur lousy 驾驶技术 on the DJ
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah bo lart is the wordfifi cannot be 933 dj i will fall asleep and langar my car
i tot the song is algebra at the first sight :o
back.
new year new start!
Originally posted by laurence82:then i rather fifi be 933 dj
i got consider apply b4.......
甜心时间![]()
u all quite lag leh.....
Originally posted by FireIce:i got consider apply b4.......
lol simi 版?
Originally posted by Pitot:back.
new year new start!
got s3x?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:lol simi 版?
山寨版
meaning pirated one, cheong one
simi s3x!
i am good boy.
i wan more 声音![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:山寨版
meaning pirated one, cheong one
ah so desu ka ![]()
i got 4 mms of pictures just now containing me taken 2 weeks ago.
cheebong i didnt know i was inside the pics. i still sms my fren ask if she is blackmailing me or wat.
fifi must 互动 a bit leh
dun jus say songs name leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi must 互动 a bit leh
dun jus say songs name leh
like wat?
call in?
有奖问�
ya must call in
then can pretend be �明
Originally posted by laurence82:dark sky
and si bei slow songs
i get the hint