i go find some æ¬ æ‰�é—®ç”题 to play.
ok, 有墨水 a bit, 猜�谜
Originally posted by FireIce:yyyeeeeeeee
疯狂粉�.....
me lookin at this first
Originally posted by FireIce:i go find some æ¬ æ‰�é—®ç”题 to play.
ok, 有墨水 a bit, 猜�谜
then æŠ¢ç” in CB see who 1st ijjit? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
then æŠ¢ç” in CB see who 1st ijjit?
yah lah
bcos cannot call in mah
hahahaha
u see, best friends share hugs.
and the bond and love you have for them is like blood thicker than water type.
the ques is.... can u do the exact same thing with a opp sex?
ar buey ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:u see, best friends share hugs.
and the bond and love you have for them is like blood thicker than water type.
the ques is.... can u do the exact same thing with a opp sex?
later can? ![]()
å�¬æŒleh ![]()
�茱�我��pasta
Originally posted by laurence82:i kinda hate this song
dun ask me why
i transcend that ler ![]()
today no pasta
me sis tapao beehoon liao (since morling.......)
我错了 泪干了
放手了 transcend ler ![]()
i have lost more weight.
4 more kgs and i can start putting on mass instead of fats now. but then i kinda happy with my torso shape. dont really wanna bulk it up. hee hee
ä½ å¥½æˆ‘æ˜¯å°�æ˜Žï¼Œæˆ‘çœŸçš„å¾ˆæƒ³çœ‹çœ‹ä½ çš„æ ·å�,甜心å§�å§�
/me drives a taxi and park outside
slow songs over!
me go enjoy my beehoon
my legs itching for a jog.
my hands itching for mahjong.
how
TGIF?
thank god its friday?
heehee so cute how fifi said kopitiam and lau pa sat ![]()
and did i jus hear fifi's sms on her phone? ![]()
i shall compromise and eat ice cream. (:
mi oso eating ice cream
then å©å�的爸 can save $24X 2
i oso heard something just now leh
but it's not my fone
during the BEP song rite?
wat is BEP song?
i forgot which song ler