fifi i want to delicake song to DJ flsh
æ»äº†éƒ½è¦�爱
tank cute
fifi i wan dedicate song to "YH" and otehr ppl like toyota corolla and otherppl at shoutbox
Song best if is changes by staccato
Originally posted by laurence82:this song is like the millenium time that song
when it was heart91.3.....
some nites i call in to chat with Jason
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi i want to delicake song to DJ flsh
æ»äº†éƒ½è¦�爱
tank cute
DJ jason chow!
fifi, must read message leh
got edit ah
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:fifi i wan dedicate song to "YH" and otehr ppl like toyota corolla and otherppl at shoutbox
Song best if is changes by staccato
dun have.
pls choose other song
Originally posted by FireIce:dun have.
pls choose other song
hmm
black man ray techno one have or not? last time wkrz oweis play one
fifi i want to delicake song to si laupig
莫文蔚-他�愛我
tank cute DJ flsh
muacks
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hmm
black man ray techno one have or not? last time wkrz oweis play one
the usual suspects - black man ray ----- HAVE
好事多磨 mah
Originally posted by FireIce:the usual suspects - black man ray ----- HAVE
ya usual suspect one
Dedicate to moi(must pronouce moi) fren yh and my DJ 甜心�� and bangulzai!
evenings
sibei sian. think saf forgot me.. im suppose to take IPPT but.. window nv open..
Originally posted by SGporkz:evenings
/me climbs onto sgporkz
si laupig bu ai si noopig lor ![]()
dunno he si ki toh loh liao ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ya usual suspect one
Dedicate to moi(must pronouce moi) fren yh and my DJ 甜心�� and bangulzai!
Thank you Cute Pillow
I appreciate
ty 甜心的fifi��![]()