Originally posted by Bangulzai:Thank you Cute Pillow
I appreciate
no problem
lol..
you no good you no good !
Random message: Dear stephanie, i still miss you after u left me, i will always be your pillow, by your side every night
Yh is my friend lah, i ask him to support sms one!
tt day i said i applied for the DBS visa debit online and it came today!!
some vouchers.... (which are quite useless imo)
this is the card (and my finger)
i dunno why there is the word "platinum" there
seems like now every darn card oso platinum
Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno why there is the word "platinum" there
seems like now every darn card oso platinum
My motherboard also have platinum one lea
amercian express platinum then good.
ish fifi a lady?![]()
why the sally hansen black diamond covers the name? ![]()
wow this song so nostalgic........
i making another tea
i totally distracted from my book liao
noopig so old liao ah. hahahaha
wow lagged big time.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why the sally hansen black diamond covers the name?
wow this song so nostalgic........
how can let u see my cc lumbers and name?
tml my acct sure wiped out
first day u know me meh?
Originally posted by Pitot:wow lagged big time.
yah issit sgf or singtel?
actually my signal says poor tsk
i think i seldom eat almond roca
issit sarposed to be good?
i eating 1 pkt given to me
almond roca nice
but bery sticky
as in, stuck on teeth, between teeth, behind teeth......
throw the shoes or the sister away or both
fifi you like eat �椒�?
throw sis away better
一了百了