Originally posted by Pitot:nabei means u believe la
i nvr lor ![]()
have have, dun have dun have lor ![]()
next time i will delicake this song to ah lau, i forgot abt this song jus now ![]()
fix you?
u want to fix which part of lau ren?
Originally posted by FireIce:fix you?
u want to fix which part of lau ren?
his blain his blain ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i think believing in these is to have a 心�的安全感
something to put the blame on when something goes wrong (bcos ppl will not blame themselves one)
if u think u can live a better happier life by believing, then by all means go ahead
but as a 知识分å�, i prefer to believe in something more 实际 and oso with ç§‘å¦æ ¹æ�®
ok la, that need for sense of security grows as u get older.
but not everyone blame god when it goes wrong...
watch tis wtf????????
i listening to moozik how to watch wait lah
watch the second vid. its oso music lahhh
ran out of things to read liao
now how?
can tell me how to pronounce neneh? ![]()
nee-ner
tts how the DJs pronounced tt time when i heard on 98.7 many many years ago
welcome back
which position u want?
heng is nee ner ![]()
neh neh cherry is -_-" ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:president, asia pacific
not this one lah
the one 2 ppl do on bed one
wah lau no wonder u top student ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:heng is nee ner
neh neh cherry is -_-"
ä½ æƒ³åˆ°å“ªé‡ŒåŽ»? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:not this one lah
the one 2 ppl do on bed one
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ æƒ³åˆ°å“ªé‡ŒåŽ»?
那里咯 ![]()
dun say anything lest i miss k
wait for mi wash face 1st ![]()
达浪。。。达浪。。。。达浪达浪达浪达浪达浪。。。。。。。