yah i oso think so
think its forums bah. i using green pipe.
ok i go down lah liang with my collick cum sec sch fren cum partner in crime.
me is going to sleep soon
goodnight all
good night pillow !
3 listeners.
ty fifi and bangulzai
moi going to sleep liao
all die where liao??
mi here
sad mood
not singarpore, it's singerpore mah ![]()
wtf, no need ERP lol ![]()
for the delivery number lor ![]()
talk to snoopig on air leh ![]()
back.
so funny. she said she found the interest in wearing skirts again, so she wants to go shopping for some before the new year.
hoho, i have another excuse to date liao.
you guys believe in horoscopes and zodiacs??
0,50 or 100%?
0%
nan dao all aries will have same encounters this week all at the same time??
tats why got 50% mah. sometimes it works sometimes it doesnt. haha
when it's something good i believe
when it's not good, i dun believe
haha~
watching wang leehom again during his live performance at taipei for the countdown.
power lah he.
ä½ çš„çœ¼ç¥žå……æ»¡ç¾Žä¸½ 带走我的心跳
ä½ çš„æ¸©æŸ”å¦‚æ¤é� è¿‘ 带走我的心跳
逆转时光到一开始 能�能给一秒
ç‰ç�€å“ªä¸€å¤©ä½ 也想起
那悬在记忆ä¸çš„美好
most scary is zodiac
when they tok abt your new year
choy if it's bad and u go and hear it it's gonna affect you the whole year
so best is dun hear
esp on that cny tv programme
they always hv this segment on 牛年�程 虎年�程 watever
simi 犯太� all these wtf ![]()
actually last yr i ��心�到 ![]()
i forgot good or bad ler but remember this part about this yr my lucky colour being black
so you can guess my 底裤 is wat colour most of the time ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:most scary is zodiac
when they tok abt your new year
choy if it's bad and u go and hear it it's gonna affect you the whole year
so best is dun hear
esp on that cny tv programme
they always hv this segment on 牛年�程 虎年�程 watever
simi 犯太� all these wtf
diff belief from urs lah.
tat one every cny prog will have one leh.
dominos pizza back liao i also dont know.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:actually last yr i ��心�到
i forgot good or bad ler but remember this part about this yr my lucky colour being black
so you can guess my 底裤 is wat colour most of the time
nabei means u believe la
Tao Ze was a cop in the LAPD when he was younger???? ![]()
i think believing in these is to have a 心�的安全感
something to put the blame on when something goes wrong (bcos ppl will not blame themselves one)
if u think u can live a better happier life by believing, then by all means go ahead
but as a 知识分å�, i prefer to believe in something more 实际 and oso with ç§‘å¦æ ¹æ�®