Hi to All residence of Singaporean,
We, Singaporean employer employed maid is to help us look after and take care our children and elderly when we are at work.
This since like quite a normal practice to all the owner.The blangadesh ever since chase from the Malaysia out due to distrurb the wife, daughter and employers maid worst still go and enjoy them as a hooker and said they are stupid women.
Now, most of them have chase out from the country, now they are glad to come over singapore. Initial stage, they behave very nice and helpful to singaporean especially working in the various positions. Now, they are from bad to worst, instead of workng in singapore trying to seduce the maids and teach maid to tell lie and steal money from the employer to let them enjoy in a hotel with their friends. HP camera pict will taking in the hotel room with the maids. To threaten the maid, they want them to bring more friend and drug their friends and bring them to hotel and enjoy with all their friend. They know maid very afraid we as employer know about it and sent them homeland.The blangadesh using that to threaten more maids over the singapore area.Age between 18-40 plus alsi have.Ugly or pretty they dont mind so long got hole is good already. They also like to act infront of our promoter in exhibition hall that they are fucking rich can pay anything to show off their maids gf most of the maid are married and kid in their countries.The maid also like to act yaya infront of singaporean but some maid can see they are force to follow this bastard due to threaten cases.
Is time to review all our maids off day to other day instead of sat and sunday. Let them go in a weekday and check thru all their hp msg and delete those unwanted want and give them a new sim card so that bastard wont be able to contact them.Install CCTV at home all area so we are all protected incase they trying to bully our baby or gal or boys.
I hope this forum can help all singaporean stay safety and healthy.A blangadesh was telling a friend of mine that they want to take revenge on all singapore maid becaose their friend got one go home with zero so now they want all the maids to pay off and let them enjoy till they pregant than they will let go her and look for a new ones. Ramesh remarks when he talk to my friends very action pad.
Time for singapore govt to step out and say something that the hotel shld be prohibited for all the maid to go in so the blanga will not have any chance to threaten our maid and maid wont be jump down from employer house and window when they pregant and feel shy cant contact the blanga bf and commit suicide. Very sad case.
Justifyman
P/S : I welcome all to join this topic so we can have more idea to prevent tragedies incident for our domestic worker.
Close the topic and ban the poster.
Anyhow post one.
Hi your maid dont have a blanga bf.
You think i anyhow put up a topic to make a laughing stock.
Go and check with your maid and ask them to surrender the handphone dont ask them wy you need it just want to have a look.
If your maid can show you infront and say no problem sir, i can say your maid is a good type of maid but if she say sir, i need to clear someh msg before you see can. Good luck to you your maid the msg is belong to blangadesh and may be got sex pict on it.
I have full proof of the person and if you really want to meet her i can bring it to you infront of her you ask her all the question you though my forum is joking. The victim is anytime to be witness in the police station.
Sir, i hope you are not that naive and still think that the forum is a fake one. I am telling you that all the stories are the realities. Go and visit toa payoh interchange at Kouful near to the exhibition area you will see what is say is true and maid holiday and blangadesh off day is the same. Dont belive me again, go to all the balestier hotel and open your bloody big eyes and see whether many maids down there with the blangadesh to made love.
Justifyman
he kinda have a point leh
I don't have maids and I caught you posting in the adverts sections the same story yesterday.
Simply put, forumers are now pissed with you due to bad netiquette.
Yeah those bangala workers are really too much. They should go back to bangladesh.
really i don't bloody care their problems. however if any of the problems make us sgreans problem then its our problem. let them mate better. like insects anyhow mate.
the problem is MOM still need to tighten and be more stringent when issuing passes. in fact noneed issue so many since now got so many excess pigs. better send back those not kind to work one and screen those keen to work.
please tell me the maids so silly meh anyhow go hotle motel? common lah. i tot those maid ediucated opne some got degree? so toopig meh?
Sorry to say but I more or less skipped your whole post due to your lousy English. You can be in big trouble for anyhow stereotyping the whole group of Bangladeshi workers. They are humans too, please learn to respect.
Yes I agree that they are/might be instances of that kind of outrageous behavior, but that doesn't mean all are like that. Some of them have left their entire families behind just to travel thousands of kilometers to this country and be treated like slaves just so that they can support their ailing parents and sisters back at home. You think they are here to do merry making?
You think Singaporeans themselves don't do these kind of horrible acts? Every group of people is bound to have this category in them.
That shelter you are staying in right now, was built by the very workers you are bashing in this post.
And larryteo, if they go back to Bangladesh, are you gonna build my next condominium? Thanks yah?
Originally posted by coolgeek84:Sorry to say but I more or less skipped your whole post due to your lousy English. You can be in big trouble for anyhow stereotyping the whole group of Bangladeshi workers. They are humans too, please learn to respect.
Yes I agree that they are/might be instances of that kind of outrageous behavior, but that doesn't mean all are like that. Some of them have left their entire families behind just to travel thousands of kilometers to this country and be treated like slaves just so that they can support their ailing parents and sisters back at home. You think they are here to do merry making?
You think Singaporeans themselves don't do these kind of horrible acts? Every group of people is bound to have this category in them.
That shelter you are staying in right now, was built by the very workers you are bashing in this post.
And larryteo, if they go back to Bangladesh, are you gonna build my next condominium? Thanks yah?
I think he's sterotyping all the maids... Assuming that they are ALL flirting with banga workers etc... And to think he had 2 thread with the same content in the same forum... Must be something dramatic happened to TS???
And TS might suggest we even abolish human rights and treat them likes slaves then... With chains and such...
And btw, such problems also exist with kids and teenagers... Then how? chain them up also???
hi
Thank for your response.
I also agree to your point of view, not all maids but whatever stories in this forum is real.
I did not also want to say all blanga are like that, but thing are really happen these days.
Check up yourself and pay a visit to Toa Payoh Int, Luck Plza, Orchard Area, See for yourself and if the things my team told you is fake i apologise but i will support my team why becos i seem it with my ownself. Hotel is full every sunday and more maids are all inside to enjoy. Dont belive again, go and see it yourself every sunday or holidays.
U can start to pretend when you walking and see how the blanga looking at you and if you sit nearby a maid and see what the blanga reactin to the maid. See it yourself and drop me the forum again the next day and tell me what i say true or not.
Thank you.
they are only targeting those filipino maids, not u right?. Btw there is woman's charter in s'pore which will screw those bangla very badly.
when u're overseas, there are such things called community... So countrymen in the same oversea place tends to gather in areas, that is call community... And yes, they gotta know a common language so they can communicate means, they are more likely to come from a same country... It's like saying it's wierd seeing students gather at airport and library studying...
I wont say there aren't cases like this but wat u are saying is call sterotyping... I suggest u go check up on the meaning of sterotyping...
I'm sure U wont cull the whole apple orchid just because a few apples are rotten...
and then ur third sentence abt "I did not also want to say all blanga are like that, but thing are really happen these days."
so wat u're suggesting is to prevent some case to happen, u gotta kill all? as I said, even kids and teenagers have this problem... So are u gonna suggest locking up all the childrens???
Originally posted by justifyman:hi
Thank for your response.
I also agree to your point of view, not all maids but whatever stories in this forum is real.
I did not also want to say all blanga are like that, but thing are really happen these days.
Check up yourself and pay a visit to Toa Payoh Int, Luck Plza, Orchard Area, See for yourself and if the things my team told you is fake i apologise but i will support my team why becos i seem it with my ownself. Hotel is full every sunday and more maids are all inside to enjoy. Dont belive again, go and see it yourself every sunday or holidays.
U can start to pretend when you walking and see how the blanga looking at you and if you sit nearby a maid and see what the blanga reactin to the maid. See it yourself and drop me the forum again the next day and tell me what i say true or not.
Thank you.
Did you just recently open your eyes? This has been happening all along and in every country. There are some good and some bad people everywhere.
What is your goal? To eradicate this entire "bad" population? Good luck on that lol..
I am not challenging you on whether what you proclaim is true or not, I am just stating that you are one big frog in a small well. Welcome to the world my friend.
And if you want more horrifying tales, I can tell you those too, but your faint heart might not be able to take them and you might resort to creating a thousand threads about it.. lolz..
If the maids want to fuck, it is their problem. So is the problem of being blackmailed by Banglahdeshi workers here.
Hi friends,
Perhaps you dont hve maid under you.
IF have let say you maid want to fuck and view in the youtube and let the world see. You will say is her problem and you really dont care of it. Good employer in sg. lol. We must not ignore all this incident you must take it seriously and instance suddenly your maid jump down from the building and you still dont care then you are our great hero for some of the blanga and allowed them to play with your maid lor.
Sorry, i dont mean to hurt you but you really dont understand my maid had been rape by the blanga in a hotel and i dont feel shy to say out now. Because this is singapore not other country can fuck around with us do you understand Sir.
Now, you know why i came out a team to collect all this information. Agree not all but majority maids in sg had suffer outside during their off day. Go and check with all your neighbour maids and your maid.
Thank you for the comments.
Originally posted by justifyman:Hi friends,
IF have let say you maid want to fuck and view in the youtube and let the world see. You will say is her problem and you really dont care of it. Good employer in sg. lol. We must not ignore all this incident you must take it seriously and instance suddenly your maid jump down from the building and you still dont care then you are our great hero for some of the blanga and allowed them to play with your maid lor.
Sorry, i dont mean to hurt you but you really dont understand my maid had been rape by the blanga in a hotel and i dont feel shy to say out now. Because this is singapore not other country can fuck around with us do you understand Sir.
Now, you know why i came out a team to collect all this information. Agree not all but majority maids in sg had suffer outside during their off day. Go and check with all your neighbour maids and your maid.
so u mean in order to protect those who have maids, they must lock up their maid at home???
must impose curfew? restrict contact and movement? must make it like they are serving jailtime???
Rape? Or to stop you from sending her back she cries rape?
There are quite a number of maids who moonlight on the side for extra money.
conclusion: All maids are sex slave. All bangladash are sex offenders, blackmailers.
Solution: kick out all maids and bangladeshi.
Hi
My maid when she came that time was around 18 years old.
When she first time work for me, she is very caring and do the house work very systematically. Got one day, her friend from the same country ask her out say want to introduce same country friend to her as friend.
She was so happy finally got home country people can chat, what happen is that during their party, her devil maids friend saw she not aware of it and put drugs into her soft drink. His blanga bf was volunteer say want to send her back. She already drunk and try to stop this bastard what the bastard do he give her water with more drugs and finally she knocked off.
When she wake up in a balestier hotel,she was rape and video shooting in her hotel room the bastard not so easy to release her asking a groups of friends come in and join him in the hotel.
When she returned home, she totally behave differently and keep on mumbling herself. I was suddenly surprise why suddenly she apprear like that the next moment she told she was rape by the friends of blangadesh. I told her report to police and she agreed but when i go toilet a while the next moment she already fly down from the window and end her life. The bastard i will curse him the ancestor die in more tragedy. and same to all her family and kids.
Friend, plse touch your own heart now and say this is not your problem?
Then you might well dont be a human being at all.
I type withh anger and is from my bottom of my heart.
Originally posted by skythewood:conclusion: All maids are sex slave. All bangladash are sex offenders, blackmailers.
Solution: kick out all maids and bangladeshi.
Another extreme maniacal generalisation? ![]()
Originally posted by justifyman:Hi
When she first time work for me, she is very caring and do the house work very systematically. Got one day, her friend from the same country ask her out say want to introduce same country friend to her as friend.
She was so happy finally got home country people can chat, what happen is that during their party, her devil maids friend saw she not aware of it and put drugs into her soft drink. His blanga bf was volunteer say want to send her back. She already drunk and try to stop this bastard what the bastard do he give her water with more drugs and finally she knocked off.
When she wake up in a balestier hotel,she was rape and video shooting in her hotel room the bastard not so easy to release her asking a groups of friends come in and join him in the hotel.
When she returned home, she totally behave differently and keep on mumbling herself. I was suddenly surprise why suddenly she apprear like that the next moment she told she was rape by the friends of blangadesh. I told her report to police and she agreed but when i go toilet a while the next moment she already fly down from the window and end her life. The bastard i will curse him the ancestor die in more tragedy. and same to all her family and kids.
<!--Session data-->
and then? wat do u propose the citizen of singapore to do???
3 words.
Where's the connection?
It appears to be a circular argument to my statement. A maid, or formally known as a domestic helper, is an employee. What she does outside of her job is not my concern. If her stupidity/naivete results in her getting blackmailed, it is not my business. What do you suggest? Pay off what the other party demands? Or fire her for causing disrepute to her employer?
Originally posted by justifyman:Hi
<!--Session data-->
Seems like you've changed your story completely. If she was raped, it is merely human to seek the most basic form of justice by reporting the incident to the authorities.
damn kannabu,
if they want to get married let me know. my business in wedding planning and wedding photoghraphy will thrive. kannabu must intorudceu such cases to me. i make sure they have a good wedding at foreign labour price.
rgs,
kannabu
Originally posted by coolgeek84:And larryteo, if they go back to Bangladesh, are you gonna build my next condominium? Thanks yah?
I was actually being sarcastic towards the TS.