Originally posted by angel7030:
Depend, see who make her pregnant, sometime it can be the employer
Yeah, educate the maid (agency), so as the blanga pple working here or rather foreigners (hard labour) working here about the consequences of having get caught of doing something illegally.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Yeah, educate the maid (agency), so as the blanga pple working here or rather foreigners (hard labour) working here about the consequences of having get caught of doing something illegally.
i think basically, both the maids and bangala are just too boring in the off day, Pinoy maids like mine are more smart and educated, they cheat the bangala only, the one that mostly get cheated are Indonesia maid, maybe they are more horny and bangala share the same Islamic religion with them.
hi angel 7030,
Who say we fuck indo maids, we fuck philippines maids and the promoter too.
Phiippines vevry good experieeicn in bed. They can eat our banana and suck oru spermmm..
your maid go and ask him got fuck by my friends gapal.......
bubu
Hi to All,
Uncle want to go holiday also got stuck now.
An auntie at Fernvale just happen chat with my team we call it F team.
She told me that the fernvale maid one of them happen during their employer not in invite the blanga bf into the house master bedroom have a good time. So stupid the CCTV capture them and the maid immediately sent back.
I just want to emphasise all the owner for me no more employ maid. So no worry be happy already lah... Those owner who going overseas for holidays plse bear in mind dont pass your hse key be it you all stay at HDB or Landed properties.
Once the key is handover the maid during your vacation, when upon you all return switch on your cctv and watch a live show on it.... Uncle a bit feel sian liao i am still want to thank everyone in the forum come out their opinion which uncle can tell my maid to rest in peace. Omen.
So let your maid go off this sunday and enjoy with a person name bubu with their groups and when your maid had the same incident like uncle maid then you ask the god to forgive your sin.
Uncle got to fly liao...
Coolguy
Oh my goodness!
i only want to emphasis my point. only primates will fall for maids. only hired primate maids
hi to all residence of singaporean.
To lure your maid bf out is very easy.
You watch a movies not long ago???
Tell your maid say sir and mum can understand you need a man in sg.
After a long consideration we wish to meet your bf, tell them you just win a lucky prize of tv set need him to carry to the mum place.
My sir and mum want to welcome you to my house for a free party tomorrow night.
See how your maid response and tell them sms your bf now, new year new life.
Wait for the fish bate to come yr place, arrange a FBI team and sent them all back without hassle and free.
Cheers,
Kenneth
can be done. but not givings reasons like what you wrote. wonder why TS started a thread like this when he should have achieved more by doing it.
Hi to residence of singaporean
After a whole night what is the best way to know your maid is having affair with their bf.
On Sat night, release them the news tomorrow go for your off day. Enjoy yourself.
At this point of time, the maids start to calling all their bf to meet them tomorrow go hotel.
Just about the next morning, change your last option to say, Oh i forgot today got visitor want to visit us and perhaps your off day will be call off for today..See what is the maid reaction and the timing is at 7.30am release it to them. I can tell you all the maid start to panic oh my bf some of the maid bf is threatening her to meet her now she last min got to cancel she start to afraid wait the bf angry and release her video to the employer.Very obvious can see the maid reaction, she start to crying and shaking what am i going to do now if my bf thought i blove him and he will expose my secrets to all her friend. So this is the time to assist your maid what is her problem. She got no choice had to admit all the shame thing to you then employer can start to send her back or help her to change her hp number. In another situation, check with the maid had their bf know where they stay very important because even though we change the maid new card the bf will still come and find her at our premises downstair . This is the time to activate our swart team to arrest him and sent him back to whatever countries he belong to.
I am sure we all employer can try this out on this sunday, Any one got better ideas then my proposals.
Thank You
Justifyman
By going forward, if you employ your maid (new one), dont give her hp.
really this type of thing police won't activate a team. unless you can give information that the group soliciting whoring activities. but will need a lot of people complaint to mom, authorities or plice then they may take some actions.
Originally posted by kcockicht:really this type of thing police won't activate a team. unless you can give information that the group soliciting whoring activities. but will need a lot of people complaint to mom, authorities or plice then they may take some actions.
Yes authorities will tell you, hey, you employ maid, its your duty to ensure safety of your maid, the action and the cause.
that's why i say employ locals. if you need some one to clean house only employ thos ewho come a few hours just clean house. go on holiday get a relative someone you trust to look after house. treat them meal or angpow money if need to. child send child care when u work. baby sg also lots of nanny help you for limited hours. i know some mothers and fathers only want throw the baby stage to others.
maid agency should look into part time maid services and at night let maid bunk at hostel. no point living under the same roof for what?
Maybe maid service should look into part time dating service. Sounds lucrative leh. :P
halo bubu here,
hehe you all singaporean better release all your maids to toa payoh interchange for my groups to enjoy. We will bring them to hotel and enjoy (-)
I will pay everything for them include sim card and present. If pregnant you all take it back.
Video for my gf maids will be showing at other countries cites...
I ask my friend know engli type for me. Come on, singaporean owner release them to us on sunday from 8am to 6pm. We will be horny to wait for them enjoy with us in the hotel at balestier. Hotel shld allow us to bring maid gf from enjoy. Singapore govt got no right to stop us we are your worker for your construction site. So better release your maids to us for the weekend enjoyment.
bubu
Are you justifyman's clone?
Equally bad spelling and grammar...
hehe bubu
woh is justifyman , lick my bores
aks justifyman fock spider
hehe
bubu
Originally posted by Naughtycheeky05:hehe bubu
woh is justifyman , lick my bores
aks justifyman fock spider
hehe
bubu
<!--Session data-->
Ok. ![]()
If I'm not wrong, justifyman is a guy..why would you want a guy to lick your balls???
hehe
Originally posted by justifyman:hello
my son donkhead333
father forgive you your sin
i had told the forumers that my english is not high education man like you
so good to know you correct dady english.good son, god bless you and your family.
happy new year
Cheers
My father is far from being like you. I don't need forgiveness from you, and where have I sinned? Thou shalt not accuse another man of sins he hath not commit. ![]()
And how can you conclude that I'm highly educated? Basic english structure is easy to grasp in Singapore, where it is the language of administration.
And..I'm aethist. Happy new year to you too!
Originally posted by justifyman:hello bubu
I believe you are from blangadesh.
I will ban you disturb my topic.
Get out from here, i will sue you in court.
That bubu...thinks he's very cute. ![]()
Go away bubu!
if i write bubu not good how? people monitoring my post leh. if at work bubu people see i write bad about them they not happy with me.
some people very pathetic they fail to befriend me in real lfe so stalk me in cyberspace.
Actually not only the philipne maid f with the bangadesh worker,they f with local chinese too.My friend already eat three philipne maid ,he told me the maid are 'willing' to try different race too. His having no four now
the maid see any local or guy single one wah lao all attention up. siaoswauy that's why i see them no up. again i stress maid only primates get turn. see them no up.