Originally posted by Bangulzai:not hallucinating. i can confirm 100% hear snoopig even though the words in front may be wrong lor
then in that case must be correct liao
i heard it ytd also!![]()
ijit fifi's voice?![]()
æ…§æ…ˆ oso can
but i cannot do so high-pitch
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:
What so funny? you hear oready you will also like me open topic![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:æ…§æ…ˆ oso can
Today have or not?
happened to some people during army trainings in pulau tekong.they hear girls voice calling them at midnight in the middle of a males only army barracks.....girl giggling from window...suddenly giggling appeared next to their bedside......think its a pontianak..a female ghost with a screw in the head.
so if u hear one calling you.......just ignore it.dont really know whats goin to happen if you keep on wanting to hear it everyday.
三点了
起床尿尿了
Originally posted by FireIce:æ…§æ…ˆ oso can
ommmmggggg~!
Originally posted by laurence82 father:happened to some people during army trainings in pulau tekong.they hear girls voice calling them at midnight in the middle of a males only army barracks.....girl giggling from window...suddenly giggling appeared next to their bedside......think its a pontianak..a female ghost with a screw in the head.
so if u hear one calling you.......just ignore it.dont really know whats goin to happen if you keep on wanting to hear it everyday.
omg so wad i heard yesterday is pontianak!
Originally posted by FireIce:三点了
起床尿尿了
wad 尿尿?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
What so funny? you hear oready you will also like me open topic
I didn't hear that last night. Could I be hallucinating?
why no one say good nite to mi one... and pls lah how can lao auntie sound pure and innocent leh...u sure dreaming lah
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:I didn't hear that last night. Could I be hallucinating?
I tink must be you hallucinating, me and bangulzai heard it!
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):why no one say good nite to mi one... and pls lah how can lao auntie sound pure and innocent leh...u sure dreaming lah
I also duno why got someone say goodnight to me lea
you got point fifi cannot be sound so sweet one![]()
声音�过处�
(voice has been PSed)
pillow.
hmmm....have u seen parn by the way ?
Originally posted by FireIce:声音�过处�
(voice has been PSed)
Another plug in for winamp ar?
Originally posted by laurence82 father:pillow.
hmmm....have u seen parn by the way ?
never saw parn lea
they found a decomposed body 5 days after parn said she was goin to end her life in chinese in the aunt agony section.
think you need to watch more japanese porn and go out a bit more.
OT liao.
so fifi is you or not ar yesterday?
it was ä½ ç¥–æ¯�
Originally posted by laurence82 father:they found a decomposed body 5 days after parn said she was goin to end her life in chinese in the aunt agony section.
think you need to watch more japanese porn and go out a bit more.
Originally posted by FireIce:it was ä½ ç¥–æ¯�
我祖�?![]()
Pillow, care to explain more?
got check ur pants for stains?