Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Pillow, care to explain more?
got check ur pants for stains?
To cut it welly short
Yesterday is hear fifi singing and talking, she got abit sore throat so her voice ish sexi
huat stains?![]()
extreme hallucination.......
are u on drugs?
Originally posted by FireIce:extreme hallucination.......
are u on drugs?
Dont tink so lea
I think i saw a gal talking into the mic also![]()
Originally posted by CHFEIYAN:LOL amin like tat 1
TS must be suffering from 幻想症
梦� ![]()
Hou mai dog!
I heard it again! This time round is very clear! AM i going crazy??!!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Ever since i started surfing the forums, i have this habit of listening to a radio station while i surf.
However yesterday was very different, rather unexpected. I was listening to my favourite radio station and being a good samaritan as usual by helping others
-particularly someone whom i've known for more than a year to set up a microphone.
After some long hours of explanation
, i was getting tired and sleepy, and out of nowhere, i heard a sweet voice being projected by my speakers. Because im using very good quality monitor audio R5 speakers with a NAD..well that's not important, the main point is that the voice sounded so pure and so gentle, it acts like a defibrillator.
At that very moment when the frequency of that sweet gentle voice reached my ears, i was wide awake!
Best part of my experience wasn't the sound quality, it was the words, as if the sweet voice was not mesmerising enough, she said "Pillow 晚安“, just like how å®�茱å§� said 晚安 to 达浪. I must have built bridge/help the poor/ donate a large sum of money in my previous life to hear this
Now im addicted to this voice. Was it a dream? If not, i wish to meet this 甜心��
Should i Quit? If yes how?
Hou mai dog...
NOTE: Any resemblance to real life happening are purely coincidental, and this radio station does not play everyday
My gals friend always say fat people have sweet voice. Some confirm that... since they were fat before... so, still wanna see your "甜心��"?
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:
My gals friend always say fat people have sweet voice. Some confirm that... since they were fat before... so, still wanna see your "甜心��"?
please dunch spoil moi beautiful nightmare![]()
I'm not hallucinating.
me is still hearing voices lea!![]()
Sounds like a jialat thread.
u hear from ur speakers? or somewhere else? ![]()
from sgForums music station lah![]()
what pillow really needs is sex....pontianak..sex demoness....medusa....voice from inanimate objects.
Originally posted by laurence82 father:what pillow really needs is sex....pontianak..sex demoness....medusa....voice from inanimate objects.
Somethings die hard...
Die Hard 4.8: Die Hard Hard... ![]()
Ahhh Pillow... How can u do this behind bloster's back??? ![]()
dejavu?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Somethings die hard...
Die Hard 4.8: Die Hard Hard...
Ahhh Pillow... How can u do this behind bloster's back???
Bolster have been going out with matteress ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Bolster have been going out with matteress
BTH~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
BTH~
Today first day of school, @ 3pm i was starting to hallucinate
oh, didn't know my drug work so fast on you
Originally posted by angel7030:oh, didn't know my drug work so fast on you