like ����,�猪,�鬼.....
å°� fi lor
today is sunday
means tonite will have 海派甜心
yeah~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i watched the 娱百 ep with rainie promoting her album one
she and show keep wanting to act tmm to bully alien
alien like so 委屈 sia
every time rainie go on the show they will perpersly agitate alien......
rainie relli prettier and prettier...
Originally posted by laurence82:å°� fi lor
没有震撼力咧
我自己都说�出�
嗨�大家好�我是� fi !..........
>shudders<
Originally posted by FireIce:today is sunday
means tonite will have 海派甜心
yeah~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i watched the 娱百 ep with rainie promoting her album one
she and show keep wanting to act tmm to bully alien
alien like so 委屈 sia
every time rainie go on the show they will perpersly agitate alien......
rainie relli prettier and prettier...
who is alien
wtf?
Originally posted by FireIce:没有震撼力咧
我自己都说�出�
嗨�大家好�我是� fi !..........
>shudders<
maybe i will say it, record for you, and u can play it on air
and after sometime u can do it
haha
alien = �鬼
he and rainie were a couple when they were in å�Žå²—è‰ºæ ¡
å�Œç�å�Œå¦
rainie's ��
Originally posted by FireIce:alien = �鬼
he and rainie were a couple when they were in å�Žå²—è‰ºæ ¡
å�Œç�å�Œå¦
rainie's ��
who is �鬼???

u sure u dunno Show's co-host in 娱�百分百??
i hardly watch tw variety show, unless my stupid sis laugh out like idiot from the living room
so u dun actually understand half the stuff ive been saying so far?
sometimes i thought u decrypting messages from outer space
testing radio
some changes in the server
pls tune in to see if it's working
thank u
no link on right hand side
i realised tt too
i will tell �大 to make it appear
Originally posted by FireIce:die lah. everyday must talk?
me tmr go back schholl liao
if me bored in school ask u talk can?![]()
next time oni fwee to tok at nite...
i eaten lunch
what shall i do now
good da morning
Originally posted by FireIce:next time oni fwee to tok at nite...
i oni had coffee...... no breakfast.......
i wondering of my date rbers abt our movie today.......
or maybe he cant make it again.... =\
last nite i dreamt of a forumite
quite a strange dream
hahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:last nite i dreamt of a forumite
quite a strange dream
hahahaha
wad was i doing in ur dream?
appear liao!!!
no lah, not u.........
dun be shy lar
was i naked and wet in ur dream?