no no no
the naked one was me
Originally posted by FireIce:no no no
the naked one was me
then wad was i doing??
Originally posted by laurence82:then wad was i doing??
how i know
u were not there
probably u have ur own session with xdd somewhere else
SMS testing successful
though it can be cranky these 2 days (as told by �大)
i go learn the WOW dance
wad did å¦é•¿ say fifi?
ä¸�是å¦é•¿ lah....................
then is �大?:o
something wrong with my wiring, one speaker channel speaker no sound
must be yesterday play someone's sweet voice too loud![]()
gd morning.
lauren gone then his papa cum in ah? ![]()
wah liew, too dark, cannot see some parts.....
the lau ren lao peh sibeh kpkb........
Originally posted by FireIce:the lau ren lao peh sibeh kpkb........
lau ren lao peh hahahaHA!
Lolx...
He go eat his cai png ah?
Actually Lauren quite cutex de leh...
But nehmind I shan't steal from fifi...
Dunnoe whether to buy KFC or McD...
where everleeone gone 2 ah?
finally!!!
today going to see bodyguards
now the problem is.....we have to decide where.........
must listen to WOW with the MV then song..............
has elva always been quite bak bak?
tonight have 甜心时间?
wad is more iriiatinG? ppl karaoke loud or ppl play low frequency bass loud?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:finally!!!
today going to see bodyguards
now the problem is.....we have to decide where.........
wadeva u do, dun go shaw lido...
sux.
the last time i went to shaw lido was dunno how many donkey and horses years ago
and i rbered i was there to catch 40-year-old virgin with a forumite (ex-forumite, rather)
and i knew the uncle at the door was bery tempted to ask for my IC.................
Originally posted by FireIce:the last time i went to shaw lido was dunno how many donkey and horses years ago
and i rbered i was there to catch 40-year-old virgin with a forumite (ex-forumite, rather)
and i knew the uncle at the door was bery tempted to ask for my IC.................
very dirty lorh...
chao yux de...
toilets got poop everywhere.
Know guys sometimes neber aim? But first time in female toilet found out that some gals couldn't aim as well...
The girl I was out with was spooked as hell...
i think my sitting posture is wrong
im having backache:(
i oni go cathay, GV (in this order)
depends on wat the before/after movie activities
choose the one tts the nearest or the most convenient
haben tried filmgarde at iluma and KLP
i go change my ringtone to WOW
cos i always cannot hear the pink panther
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i think my sitting posture is wrong
im having backache:(
time to change ur fluffs ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i oni go cathay, GV (in this order)
depends on wat the before/after movie activities
choose the one tts the nearest or the most convenient
haben tried filmgarde at iluma and KLP
i go change my ringtone to WOW
cos i always cannot hear the pink panther
nah...
filmgarde is a lib-off...
just another GV-like cinema, then try to upmarket... but then they can uplorry also wif their service...![]()