Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:time to change ur fluffs
can feed the lau ba ban mian liao...
spam the cb alreadi. ![]()
My Macbook bery fugged up liao...
Yesterday could smell something burning from the back... Konperm damn hotx...
Temperature hit 92 deg C omg...
Now using moi mom's Samsung.
hungry........
wat shall i eat?
Originally posted by FireIce:hungry........
wat shall i eat?
dunnoe also...
in a dilemma.
U decided boh? I not sure whether to have KFC or McD~
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:My Macbook bery fugged up liao...
Yesterday could smell something burning from the back... Konperm damn hotx...
Temperature hit 92 deg C omg...
Now using moi mom's Samsung.
probably dust blocking e air ways
Originally posted by sbst275:
probably dust blocking e air ways
MacBook no air ways leh...
The back is totally covered. Ish that aluminium casing one... No holes except for the one where air comes out below the screen...
Dunnoe where is the air input...
I think I go wif KFC bah... You all makan alreadi boh?
fifimust eat 两碗�
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:fifimust eat 两碗�
n den afterdat sai one into lauren laopa's face ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:MacBook no air ways leh...
The back is totally covered. Ish that aluminium casing one... No holes except for the one where air comes out below the screen...
Dunnoe where is the air input...
likely it's very small from wat u posted.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:n den afterdat sai one into lauren laopa's face
Originally posted by sbst275:
likely it's very small from wat u posted.
thing is, I dun see the air hole at all...

The back is not any better, is a covered case(metal), no holes at all... Heard some Macs are fire-prone, hope moi MacBook doesn't go boomz on me... ![]()
not tat side la
the 'sides'
the backside.
damn...... moobee still haben confirmed.......
i shall go boil water and eat the nong shim claypot bowl noodles................
The sides of the laptop, not the keyboard
Sides is this rite?
Backside is just onemetal cover, no holes.

Put the fan cooler below still heat like siao...
I can't see where the air hole is o.O
I gib up on moi lousy MacBook.
I 出去买 KFC。。。
elva dance steps slightly easier than jolin's
i wonder if elva oso using å¼ ç››ä¸°è€�师
oh....... elva one is from US....
left either backside liao
wa tis model dun have good ventilation
Moaning allz
LoL.. in the end i had to get the Asus.Mac sux! kidding.. ;p. My bro totally converted to mac liaw.. damn.. the mini mac he gave me is still sitting there
Not as pretty asthetics for asus.. but sigh.. at least its 2 years GLOBAL warranty .
i am back
ok no noopig, fipig going out
i shall go nap then
today is snoopig's zhai kuay chup + holy day
i not sure wat time i going out
date got family dinner i think
oso dunno he want to watch wat time one
whoa piang, SB become siao...