alot of humans and animals will die, due to lack of sunlight after comet hit earth.
insurance companies go bankrupt..
depends on the size? if its super big.......
i guess it would be judgement-day for everyone??hahah.almost impossible to survive.
god bless earth...
got it from wiki
its quite interesting...
:
Many comets and asteroids collided into Earth in its early stages. Many scientists believe that comets bombarding the young Earth (about 4 billion years ago) brought the vast quantities of water that now fill the Earth's oceans, or at least a significant proportion of it. But other researchers have cast doubt on this theory.[37] The detection of organic molecules in comets has led some to speculate that comets or meteorites may have brought the precursors of life—or even life itself—to Earth.[11] There are still many near-Earth comets, although a collision with an asteroid is more likely than with a comet.
It is suspected that comet impacts have, over long timescales, also delivered significant quantities of water to the Earth's Moon, some of which may have survived as lunar ice.
i will go make a wish
Hit liao then tok la....
It is nibiru.It will be visible now.
It is judgement day!
Men! Prepare ur defenses!
/me looks distracted as the warning horn blasts away
no more seafood. no more chicken, mutton, beef and pork. no more rice not even grass to eat. tree producing fruits also no more. no more clean water to drink. food will cost diamonds silvers and golds.
We will all get blown to kingdom come.
GG~~~ Continue not allowed~
*pressed the reset button*
/me burrows into a cave and hides there
well, comets hit the earth everyday..
not sure whether there is one the size of china floating towards us, but hey, what can you do if such news occur?? just live ur life and carry on lor.. hide also no use, worry also no use..
U don't need a comet or meteor the size of china to hit earth for life to be wipeout, even a 1 the size of singapore can cause enough dust etc to cover most of the globe already considering the speed its coming at, something small can already do very large damage.
i think i would just say Yay!
anyway, no need to huan lo rite?
bcos we will all die anyway
so watever u are thinking will not matter
To Paradise! Here I come!
/me welcomes comets with open arms
hahahah, all on earth will either report to paradise or hell.
Originally posted by iceFatboy:well, comets hit the earth everyday..
not sure whether there is one the size of china floating towards us, but hey, what can you do if such news occur?? just live ur life and carry on lor.. hide also no use, worry also no use..
Pool resources and fund NASA who is currently working on a project to create a shuttle that can push the asteroid out of its collision course to Earth. Hey, this idea is alot better than trying to shoot the asteroid with loads of missiles and risk it fragmenting and killing all of us. (:
Ah, but if it hits us, no hope le. On ground, die. Underground, die. In air, also die. Underwater, also die. Probably only way is to shuttle VIPs to the Earth's orbit and hide there till it's safe to come back down. ):
Originally posted by Music-Life:Pool resources and fund NASA who is currently working on a project to create a shuttle that can push the asteroid out of its collision course to Earth. Hey, this idea is alot better than trying to shoot the asteroid with loads of missiles and risk it fragmenting and killing all of us. (:
Ah, but if it hits us, no hope le. On ground, die. Underground, die. In air, also die. Underwater, also die. Probably only way is to shuttle VIPs to the Earth's orbit and hide there till it's safe to come back down. ):
Wah, how to push?.....might as well drill into it and implode it from inside better
Originally posted by Music-Life:Pool resources and fund NASA who is currently working on a project to create a shuttle that can push the asteroid out of its collision course to Earth. Hey, this idea is alot better than trying to shoot the asteroid with loads of missiles and risk it fragmenting and killing all of us. (:
Re-enact Armagadon?
We'll have Aerosmith on the ground while waiting for the heroes to split the asteroid so they will burned up in the earth's atmosphere when doing entry...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Re-enact Armagadon?We'll have Aerosmith on the ground while waiting for the heroes to split the asteroid so they will burned up in the earth's atmosphere when doing entry...
Perhaps end of the worldly world - need divine help here.
Its time for the next world for those who belief there's life after death.
earth no more liao the life after death live where leh?
pluto?
i think we should discuss this after a comet hits the earth.