Depends on the size.
If hit directly at asia, all will wipe out.
If hit middle east, all terrorists will wipe out.
Depends on the locations.
Originally posted by FireIce:earth no more liao the life after death live where leh?
pluto?
can go pulau tekong mah
nvm can hide in my ark
Originally posted by HeiHao:i think we should discuss this after a comet hits the earth.
i think, in history, we had been hit before, ya, life on earth still survived, not the whole earth will be destroy, but certainly the impact will influence the earth axis, movement and thereby the climate. So, we will go into another ice age, a dead planet kind of thing, but beneath it, living organism still exist, and life will strive again in a million year to come.
Life is make in a way, you won't know what the next second bring, and that makes it interesting and wanted to go on, if we knows what happen when a comet/asteroid hit, i think it is not so interesting liao
u watched too much disaster movie
it's ok, good to talk about it, who knows maybe it happen tomorrow, some just like to talk about space, some just love to eat hot salad.
No one is sure whether dinosaurs were really wiped out by an asteroid. If dinosaurs did exist before humans, it is a possible theory, but it could also be a volcano eruption or a sudden climate change.
Please watch this video :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LlF8APEkh-E
It is a factual and scary account though the size is exaggerated. And the one in the video went directly over china, which means Singapore will be decimated, flattened or vapourized just seconds after impact. WHAT FUN!And also, the ground on the opposite side of the Earth will SHAKE, and so I think all buildings in New York will already fall before the fire vaporizes it. =) And there's no pain... :D
In the video, please take note of London's Big Ben. Surprised it's still standing, so that video is not so realistic.
Wow...that is call end of the human beings...even GOD also gana wipe out.
Originally posted by likeyou:Wow...that is call end of the human beings...even GOD also gana wipe out.
Siao lah you -.- If God really exists you think he so stupid stay in the path meh?
comet hits earth...i will still be watching porn ...
Maybe no more earth liao
kanna blast apart into half from the impact
the water will gush out like water from a glass into space......
Originally posted by Larryteo:Siao lah you -.- If God really exists you think he so stupid stay in the path meh?
He also mati lah.
Better buy spaceship to standby.
/me changes script of movie....
change from comet to sun moving closer to earth
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
/me changes script of movie....
change from comet to sun moving closer to earth
woohoooo! We will all be served as fried food and toast for the aliens.
This is will come....and hit the earth.....all human mati....left only fishes alive.
Originally posted by likeyou:This is will come....and hit the earth.....all human mati....left only fishes alive.
All will die
the water will be like boiling water
Steamed fish, anyone?
From there (as what the video said, 6 times gana hit), so...where is living things comes from?
Originally posted by likeyou:From there (as what the video said, 6 times gana hit), so...where is living things comes from?
They happened to exist randomly
and they happen to exist and flourish on earth
it may sound lame but life did came and flourish
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
They happened to exist randomlyand they happen to exist and flourish on earth
it may sound lame but life did came and flourish
I dunno about the evidence. It could be the ''evidence'' is pointing them to the wrong direction and it never happened before. But it could have happened also. And after watching this video, I suddenly remembered Revelations in the bible. ''And God shall send a fire from heaven, and heaven and Earth shallt pass away with a great noise''
Originally posted by Larryteo:I dunno about the evidence. It could be the ''evidence'' is pointing them to the wrong direction and it never happened before. But it could have happened also. And after watching this video, I suddenly remembered Revelations in the bible. ''And God shall send a fire from heaven, and heaven and Earth shallt pass away with a great noise''
BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ!
DIE! BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ!
Originally posted by Mr Milo:BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ!
DIE! BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ! BOOMZ!
No wonder God created BOOMZ through Ris Low. LOL.
if u die or u dont..
by D.S. Allan (Author), J.B. Delair (Author)