Just to tell u I am a malay girl. I've read a news recently regarding a malay couple that already has 10 children and expecting one soon. The father is the only sole breadwinner. The question is i dont understand why some malay family want to have a lot of children but are not financially prepared for it. They always claimed all fate but not on their own action. And, they still have the cheek to ask for financial assistance.
if i remember correctly there is an islamic law which prohibits the use of contraceptives, hence there is a larger proportion of malay families having a large family size.
Well.. Yes true.. But, i do believe condom isnt the only way to control the number of children in the family. Most malay families have children about 2-5 kids per family.. Like me.. Hehehe
Originally posted by A girl:Well.. Yes true.. But, i do believe condom isnt the only way to control the number of children in the family. Most malay families have children about 2-5 kids per family.. Like me.. Hehehe
For a Singaporean family, 2-5 kids is still consider large. I think the norm now is 0-2 kids.
Originally posted by A girl:Just to tell u I am a malay girl. I've read a news recently regarding a malay couple that already has 10 children and expecting one soon. The father is the only sole breadwinner. The question is i dont understand why some malay family want to have a lot of children but are not financially prepared for it. They always claimed all fate but not on their own action. And, they still have the cheek to ask for financial assistance.
Ask them la.
Ask them??
Pasangan Melayu tidak begitu berupaya mengawal keghairahan berbanding dengan pasangan kaum lain.
Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Pasangan Melayu tidak begitu berupaya mengawal keghairahan berbanding dengan pasangan kaum lain.
no offense but english pls..
To-retarded moron..
Hahaha.. True..
To-iceFatboy..
He said that the malays cnt cntrol their passion for sex unlike other races..
go to sch no need pay sch fees wor
I guess as long as they can afford it...wat can we say...though i am extremely surprised that some of them can have 4 or 5 kids and survive on monthly salary of less then 2k.....really make me wonder how they make ends meet.....
Met a malay lady who was retrenched and husband earning low salary. They have 3 to 4 kids. Originally they have a 4-room HDB flat but cannot afford to pay housing loan. Currently they are living in rented flat as govt made arrangement for them to stay in rented flat and advised them to sell their 4-room flat. They are on financial aid by govt. Getting a miserable amount of $200 for financial aid. The lady told me they are struggling very hard to survive.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Met a malay lady who was retrenched and husband earning low salary. They have 3 to 4 kids. Originally they have a 4-room HDB flat but cannot afford to pay housing loan. Currently they are living in rented flat as govt made arrangement for them to stay in rented flat and advised them to sell their 4-room flat. They are on financial aid by govt. Getting a miserable amount of $200 for financial aid. The lady told me they are struggling very hard to survive.
The financial aid is a privillege not a right, they should be glad they're getting it at all
Originally posted by dadeadman1337:The financial aid is a privillege not a right, they should be glad they're getting it at all
In every country, govt has the obligation and responsibilty to take care of the poor.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
In every country, govt has the obligation and responsibilty to take care of the poor.
Perhaps they do, but the people are not free of the obligation to take care of their own lives and plan for their family, cut your means according to your cloth.
Malaysia boleh!!
ZOMG?!? Sorry to detract here but which 'Islamic law' prohibits the use of contraceptives??? Hearsay = dangerous stuffs.
Anyway, I suppose anyone who goes out and make 10 babies won't even be aware of the law, let alone the consequences of having that much mouths to feed. But if he can afford it, so be it. The more the merrier.
Originally posted by Googooboyy:ZOMG?!? Sorry to detract here but which 'Islamic law' prohibits the use of contraceptives??? Hearsay = dangerous stuffs.
Anyway, I suppose anyone who goes out and make 10 babies won't even be aware of the law, let alone the consequences of having that much mouths to feed. But if he can afford it, so be it. The more the merrier.
The people have to know that if they decide to have a large family, they can't just be expecting handouts. If you choose to put yourself and a family in such a situation don't expect aid all the time
Troll Alert. Warning! Level 99 troll. Racist Troll.
Originally posted by Nelstar:Troll Alert. Warning! Level 99 troll. Racist Troll.
Har level 99
Must summon Guardian Force
liao!
Originally posted by Fantagf:Met a malay lady who was retrenched and husband earning low salary. They have 3 to 4 kids. Originally they have a 4-room HDB flat but cannot afford to pay housing loan. Currently they are living in rented flat as govt made arrangement for them to stay in rented flat and advised them to sell their 4-room flat. They are on financial aid by govt. Getting a miserable amount of $200 for financial aid. The lady told me they are struggling very hard to survive.
Malay gal retrenched got retrenchment benefit, so good
Oh, husband is working too, got a job, not bad
Oh, what a happy family, got 3 to 4 kids, good fortune and future lor
Oh, still can get a rented flat, not bad, and when sell 4 rooms, sure to earn alots lor.
OMG, still got $200 finanical aid?? who is paying??
She is lucky to be in Singapore, if other countries, i think she and her family will be on the street. As you sow, it shall reap.
but malay gals the very best for fuck,damn shiok,they dun like to use condom.everythng do raw.damn shiok fucking malay gals.more fuck,more kids.
That is why they love spicy...
Not to offend anyone, but muslim under the Islamic laws is to produce as much as they can, therefore, muslim malays tend to produce more childrens than other races, and they are proud to have all these childrens, to them, it is a glory and pride to have more childrens than their counterpart in name of Islam, so if you give 4, i try to give 5 and so on. But for other races (no pun intended on anyone ya), instead of producing more decendents, they indulge in self interest and money.