Has the world leader come together and decided what to do?
Originally posted by Short Ninja:How much is your garmen going to squeeze you summore? By 2012 ,dont curse GOD if the end of the world doesnt come.
They don't wait till 2012 they are now doing it thru their feeder HDB Fund....
Originally posted by Arapahoe:
They don't wait till 2012 they are now doing it thru their feeder HDB Fund....
Yes,I heard about that and so if the 2012 prediction is true does it mean PAP guys have only 2 more good years to cum?![]()
i dont believe in 2012 leh... where does it come from? reliable source?
that also means women charter here in Singapore have 2 more years to go....anyway, men have so much to lose...so to hell with women...it makes no difference after all
lol whoss the fucktard??? hahahaha!!
Originally posted by TannedGal:i dont believe in 2012 leh... where does it come from? reliable source?
i think the notion of 2012 is not about believe is how you derive to the conclusion....is more interesting......than the content of the conclusion......
Originally posted by Aaron ong 8:Anyone believe in 2012 end of world?
When the Mayan calander ends in Dec./2012 it just means the the Mayans will need a new calendar. Same thing happens to me every Dec. 31...go to the mall and buy a new calendar and voila, the world will continue to exist the next day!
When is the so called last day 21st December 2012? You should be living your life now like everyday was the 20th December 2012 .
so who's going to kill LKY when it's the last day of earth???
Come on, dun be shy, sure got ppl wan do de... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:so who's going to kill LKY when it's the last day of earth???
Come on, dun be shy, sure got ppl wan do de...
No need to kill LKY one
My quick freeze milo will freeze him into ice milo statue
one smash of the hammer and he is dead....![]()
let's organise mass suicide by drowning in milo~ ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:so who's going to kill LKY when it's the last day of earth???
Come on, dun be shy, sure got ppl wan do de...
Akan datang.....
I just want to point out a possible correlation to WR104 vs 2012.....
If you have nothing to do feel free to do your internet research......

explains why 2012 has such a big hype.
Aiya, earth explode anytime, better lah. All mati. Dont need to wait 2012 lah.
Enjoy now lah.
even if there's really 2012, we all will die through tsunami instead of meteor, volcano or whatever shyt.
WR104 is not an Earthquake or a meteor....
Jailhouse Rock--Elvis Presley
Originally posted by Arapahoe:WR104 is not an Earthquake or a meteor....
Wow you really a regular customer of You Tube >LOL.Anyway thanks for the link.Now we all wait together for the gamma rays to come.
Dont worry much.
Enjoy your life.
before going to bed you pray for tomorrow and when you wake up in the morning you thank God for today.
Teacher: Johnny, if you add 20 and 12, what do you get?
Johnny: 20+12= 2012
atleast when i am deep in sleep, then world come to an end. scared to see the world come to end ![]()
i dun wan to close my eyes
i dun wan to fall asleep cos i miss you babe
and i dun wanna miss that
cos even when i dream of you
the sweetest dream will never do
i still miss you babe
and i dun wanna miss that