i dun wan to close my eyes
i dun wan to fall asleep cos i miss you babe
and i dun wanna miss that
cos even when i dream of you
the sweetest dream will never do
i still miss you babe
lol might as well go group sex during world end
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Wow you really a regular customer of You Tube >LOL.Anyway thanks for the link.Now we all wait together for the gamma rays to come.
I find it intriguing about Dr Michio Kaku's notion of the Science of Impossiblities? We are so wrap up with what we known from our educations, religious teaching.....Just because the ideas sound ridiculous violating known laws does it means its absurb?
If the notion of 2012 spark interest for our inquisite minds than perharps the quest begins into new field....astrophysics.
So now you find yourself more connected to the universe and wonder super nova and about Gamma Ray Shield.......ha ha ha.
Well, if you are a christian, you would know that the lord would not distroy the world by water again. Cos he had did it once. remember the noah's ark? I do believe that massive volcano erruption as it might be fire that the lord would distroy the world by. Btw, it is just biblical thinking.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
i dun wan to close my eyes
i dun wan to fall asleep cos i miss you babe
cos even when i dream of you
the sweetest dream will never do
i still miss you babe
Oh swee~
Aerosmith - I dun wanna close my eyes~
Oh sweeee~~~
Ammargadon is much better then 2012 IMO~
Haha ![]()
Originally posted by Aaron ong 8:Anyone believe in 2012 end of world?
no.
I'm falling apart.....see lyrics below:
Maybe it's because I'm crazy
And maybe it's because I just can't honestly
Tell you what I want
It's never enough to stay still and hold you
To break loose and run the taste of you
Wild on my tongue
Am I no good to you now?
Am I no good to you?
Am I no good to you now?
Am I no good to you?
(Whoa-oh, whoa-oh, whoa-oh)
We're spilling over
We're falling apart
I spent my days with doctors
And my nights with crooks
And all of them would sell me for a song
So I'm here, safe dear, fiction in your arm
Am I no good to you now?
Am I no good to you?
Am I no good to you now?
So much I can give, falling apart
We're spilling over
I am falling apart
[Incomprehensible] get me out and start me over
For [Incomprehensible] changed I should have told you
Whoa-oh, whoa-oh, whoa-oh
I am falling apart
And all I say, doesn't matter anyway
I've given up, so call my bluff
Cause I just need to be reminded who I am
I am falling apart
We're spilling over
I am falling apart
I've given up, I am starting over
I wanna be, the one who holds you
Falling, I am falling apart
So wanna be loved?
Falling apart
So wanna be loved?
So, come on now
So, come on love
I totally disagree with all the commotion going about 2012.How many times have this so call end of the world prediction been make?maybe this whole 2012 BS is make up by horny people who want to have orgy..just saying
Originally posted by toasty:I totally disagree with all the commotion going about 2012.How many times have this so call end of the world prediction been make?maybe this whole 2012 BS is make up by horny people who want to have orgy..just saying
Leave mail adress and contact here if got anything on....Fireice will get in touch with you>LOL
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Leave mail adress and contact here if got anything on....Fireice will get in touch with you>LOL
Toasted and saucy.
Fear not. We're approaching a new beautiful beginning, not end of the world, though changes will be major. Look and feel beyond the veils of our make-believe world.
http://www.rainbowjigsaw.com/2010/01/maitreya-speaks-feel-truth-of-earth.html
Originally posted by Rainbow Jigsaw:Fear not. We're approaching a new beautiful beginning, not end of the world, though changes will be major. Look and feel beyond the veils of our make-believe world.
http://www.rainbowjigsaw.com/2010/01/maitreya-speaks-feel-truth-of-earth.html
like tat also can advertise ah??? ![]()
Maybe I shld go make a ciggerate factory... Selling the Brand "2012" tobacco Ciggerate...
"Smoking 2012 gets u to heaven faster then waiting for 2012 to come~" ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
like tat also can advertise ah???Maybe I shld go make a ciggerate factory... Selling the Brand "2012" tobacco Ciggerate...
"Smoking 2012 gets u to heaven faster then waiting for 2012 to come~"
Geyland and Hotel81 groups will have new promotion, called "2012 - A Great Way to Come".
Then we'll see new govt campaigns cracking down and banning the use of "2012" in any media. Any reference to "2012" will be censored and changed to "20xx". ![]()
Originally posted by SkyWalker:Geyland and Hotel81 groups will have new promotion, called "2012 - A Great Way to Come".
Then we'll see new govt campaigns cracking down and banning the use of "2012" in any media. Any reference to "2012" will be censored and changed to "20xx".
hiya Luke~ where's anakin and hans??? ![]()
Chew's here too though... somewhere ![]()
Me Darth Vader
/me breathes heavily....
Me Darth Vader
/me breathes heavily....
HAHAHA, lol!
Breathes till death...
Darth Vader: Activate the Death Star and destroy Earth!
Droid: Yes, master!
2012 if world really end hor i chop my lan la....all those lanpa mayans talk cock, u all folo their cock... zzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by nature-ones:lol might as well go group sex during world end
with elephants or hippos??? i can arrange with the Zoo
Me Darth Vader
/me breathes heavily....
Darth Vader makes Milo drink..hahahaha
Originally posted by BOOMZHADAN:2012 if world really end hor i chop my lan la....all those lanpa mayans talk cock, u all folo their cock... zzzzzzzzzzz
wha! if it is the end, you chop what also no use, i can also said i chop off my boobs/..u .talk cork alot. If dare to bet, chop now lor
Milo is a famous drink
it is then not funny Darth Vader make milo bing lor
/me offers angel snake gall milo
ur ex gt msn?
Milo is a famous drink
it is then not funny Darth Vader make milo bing lor
/me offers angel snake gall milo
Lah teh better
Milo Lah Teh!
New drink!