Kaypoh road...very kay poh pple living there.
Originally posted by likeyou:Kaypoh road...very kay poh pple living there.
Short street got short people.
Probably there should be a road called Billions Loss Road
Limau garden ....lots of limes...
Havelock.....all units have a lock.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Probably there should be a road called Billions Loss Road
For the new financial dowtown?
Trillion Loss Road.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:For the new financial dowtown?
Trillion Loss Road.
hahaha
What about Nepotism Road, Cronyism Road?
We really have many funny street.road names.
Mee Siam Mai Hum Road - this road should be near to where pinky is staying
Originally posted by likeyou:We really have many funny street.road names.
Not really they are running out of idea; always Temasek, Republic, Marina in downtown; Ave 1 to infinity in new towns.
Ha...
Now we are giving them more names for roads
Mr Chew how about sharing with us some names of roads and places that is no longer found but please pick the funny ones>LOL
I wonder if Sang Nila Utama is the founder of SIngapore then why no roads named after him? I know there is/was a secondary school named after him.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Mr Chew how about sharing with us some names of roads and places that is no longer found but please pick the funny ones>LOL
How about Hog's Back?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:How about Hog's Back?
can still be found today but in Ontario ,Canada>
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
can still be found today but in Ontario ,Canada>
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:
or maybe in Ulu Malaysia where it is called 'Jalan babi punya belakang'
Jalan babi pulang.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Jalan babi pulang.
Lorong Babi balik Kampung>LOL
Guess where was the Hog's Back?
let me see......Lorong Chuan??? LOL
Kent Ridge Road.
Almost become ANUS.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Kent Ridge Road.
Almost become ANUS.
since you are the museum what is the original name for Mount Faber? I think it was 'Bukit Jagoh' what do you say?