car?
nowadays so many BMW 6 series..on the road.
got special promo going on?
lol..
Maybe just become more affordable liaw eh. heh
maybe.. quite cool.. .. and can sit 4 people somemore..
hmm...
me ish back
all c go where liao??
mi jus came back from making specs
sibeh exp, sian
but the orh jian there bery bery nice sia
eat eat eat
spend spend spend
one leg in coffin
so must �时行�
huh?
why?
what happening to u?
AIDS, syphilis, gnorrohoea, cancer, or wad???
nothing nothing
jus old age
teehee. :D
must be AIDS
u dun anyhow fark ard
fifi c liao?
no lah i dun
got 1 office staff
say "cousin" make kuey lapis and chiku chips
ask us buy
i got cheated last year b4
not so stupid ler
the kuey lapis is obviously from factory
and i dun believe her "cousin" make any chiku chips
noopig u die then who i talk to???
u can talk to udon lor
or to fifi when she is not with her hubby kakaka
but i not dying so soon lah
when u die?
i go buy 4D
i dunno
u must ask jesus
u dun make me scared can?
平时���心事
�夜jesus �也�会怕滴
me not scared of jesus
i not scared of things that i know dun exist
me scared is u go away
will u be scared if i go away?
nobardie is going away
but jesus is real
fifi went with her duck to eat duck pizza issit?