Originally posted by FireIce:im trying out this new pasta sauce
(may not be NEW but then it's new to me bcos first time buy this brand)
so wat's the verdict? nice or not nice?
i trust paul newman
quite watery......
but flavourful....
will consider buying when there is promo again
i had hor fun
i wanna go home and sleep sia
wbd the ASX machine no more Nets
i cannot renew my season parking
这是什么��???
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i had hor fun
i wanna go home and sleep sia
wbd the ASX machine no more Nets
i cannot renew my season parking
这是什么��???
??? AXS machine no more nets??? -____-
Can still use debit cards or credit cards?
a few weeks ago i just used NETS to pay for my shittybank bill at AXS machine.
ok i paid ler
thru hdb websai
now they (AXS machine) only got 1 choice the dunno what D Pay for renewing season parking
then i dun have D Pay on my atm cards mah
/me waits patiently for fifi's voice
some ppl keep calling me
fan si ren
maybe problem is in front of keyboard kekeke
saw this in FAQ
I notice that the card reader is different. Did AXS change the card reader?
Yes, AXS is in the progress of changing the card readers. The new card reader is a manual card reader, which requires user to insert and remove the card swiftly. The new card reader will minimise card stuck issue and have a better card reading accuracy.
Which are the stations that will be affected?
We are beginning to retrofit the D-Pay enabled AXS Station and the process has started in end June 09.
How will I know whether the AXS Station I have been using has been changed to the new card reader?
For stations that are using the new card reader, you will notice a change in the front slot sticker, displaying the new card reader and the instructions. Please refer to the visual below...
How do I use the new card reader?
To use the new card reader, follow the instructions on the screen and when prompted, simply insert and remove the card swiftly.
me tabao sushi for lunch
thanks my lub
funny
it says that new machines can only use dbs or posb atm cards now
so affected are eg uob, ocbc....
but mine was posb atm card mah
maybe really is must pull out card swiftly like what the FAQ said
http://www.asiaone.com/Business/News/My%2BMoney/Story/A1Story20090203-119117.html
muacks lau lau
Originally posted by laurence82:me tabao sushi for lunch
me also lehx...
but me also tabao unagi don, han's peach tart, OCK and bubble tea ![]()
oh, the D-pay thing nehmind one
it's just the name of the payment gateway
still can use
is just like the normal nets
swipe and key PIN
and miso something soup
got carrot and mushroom inside
fug starfug, cant get my ifone for now
now i discover can pay via hdb websai with cc
better worr
maybe can accu points
ah lau buying iphone for me
heeheehee
2 more hours go for talk
tonight go make specky woots
afternoon..wa today so freaking hot...
Honda - CRZ looks yummy ....
just back from town..shopping at this kinda hr ..during weekdays is so good..no need Q no need squeeze .
u guys buy cny clothing alreadY?
Confirm feel like driving a spaceship at night. ;D~~~~~~~~~~~