... everyone today wake up soo early?
/me touch ah lau xxx
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me touch ah lau xxx
is this 3 times a day, before meals ritual?
Originally posted by FireIce:is this 3 times a day, before meals ritual?
yes
otherwise cannot pass IPPT
im going to have porridge for lunch........
this week is JC o-week
be prepared to see students doing mass dance all over SG
Originally posted by FireIce:im going to have porridge for lunch........
this week is JC o-week
be prepared to see students doing mass dance all over SG
The last time i worked in raffles place, students like to perform on the grass field outside the MRT... soo hot somemore... dun understand why...
suntec fountain oso a hotspot
esp for TJC and VJC
it's like a tradition oredi
where's everybardie!??!?!?!?
who having midweek blues?
i think i must start some spring cleaning this weekend................
PHONE LAI LIAO PHONE LAI LIAO
have fun fondling it.
no see student at suntec fountain when i walk pass for lunch...
everyone having lunch... bo lang here...
nite lah
i think is 7pm or dunno wat time
got timing one somemore!!!
7pm = pang kang... go home~
they go surround the foundation and huat izzit? ![]()
maybe now they got new spot
singapore fryer?
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe now they got new spot
singapore fryer?
RWS? ![]()
Orientation camp at hotel...
looks like going to rain........
here still abit sunny... but office suddenly tmd cold after lunch... maybe will rain...
me go have lunch first.........
me had nice nice nasi padang
can u remember where?
funan lor
best
mi had liver and gizzard
assam fish put in bowl so gravy mani mani
and vege
the liver and gizzard fried until giam giam soooo nice
wooots
cholesterol so high oso
now it's bery sunny.........