very sleepy
need bed
They shld have a bed in office... I demand a bed in office... Maybe a staff lounge with beds... or a staff sleeping room of some sort...
me no more ciggs
going to practise healthy lifestyle for the rest of the week...................
i go bathe.......
no peeping!
>me peep<
�心长针眼
hungry hungry... dinner pls come home fast..
masking with MBD provence lavender
voice still not 100% back
maybe this is my break-voice period...........hurhur~
awaiting the arrival of 3 packages from vpost.......
hope can rcv by end of next week
me ish back
hurhurhur
me will be busy with something
one week to bkk!!
im busy in wahjong
>pat pat lau ren<
now even bf cannot tahan and start to bash her liao
she deserves it
ally!!!!
u pray hard hard
to allah buddha christ.
kopi playing with blackbelly..............
my gym trainer ask me why no buy blackbelly
but why??
nice meh, got apps like ifone meh, easy to use like ifone meh??
best is, the day i become manyzer or someone impt in orpid then i get blackbelly
no hurry
some gers admitted to me
that they get blackbelly to look like important executives
but actually is toking lubbish on the phone using blackbelly messenger
it's peer pressure oso
now they jio for colour okay or moobie all using blackbelly messenger
if u no hab blackbelly u get left out
and some more they go and put pink silicon cover wtf
so executive lor tsk
i wanna get google phone