waiting for hubby time~~~~~~~
4 mins more.
now~~!!
brb.
Originally posted by SGporkz:this song not bad lei. shi li pai chang jiang ..
yah i like too
A*mei coming sia
amita
糖醋鱼�
ç« é±¼çƒ§ï¼�
no woman no cry
going to koon after my hubby finish...................
u go and slp forever with ur hubby
i noe u will like it
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
yah i like tooA*mei coming sia
amita
oh yea feb got her concert... haha..
ya ya ya
now im going to have plenty of wet dreams with my hubby..........
bye bye my loves~
ah its 12.. i shall slp after this ep..
tml can marathon 13 ep of sweetheart..
hello world~
nbz
give me 4 numbers
NINE EIGHT FIVE ZERO
the next 4 lumbers im sure u know
Originally posted by FireIce:waiting for hubby time~~~~~~~
im here~~
NINE EIGHT FIVE ZERO??
88888888800000???
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im here~~
hahahahahahah
a bit late though......
hubby time is every weekday nite 11.30pm
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:NINE EIGHT FIVE ZERO??
88888888800000???
wow! A1 for maths!
and good luck for 4D this weekend
or u can try tonite's toto first![]()
wanted to go for swensens 1 for 1 but i think now shd be long Q liao
i think i will try tml........
morning.
.wa computer starting to have problem again... either cannot detact mouse or on liao..cpu got light but no image..sometimes got beep beep sound..
tsk tsk...
so early eat lunch?
Originally posted by SGporkz:morning.
.wa computer starting to have problem again... either cannot detact mouse or on liao..cpu got light but no image..sometimes got beep beep sound..
tsk tsk...
perhaps its due to the graphics card prob..
bcos of the nature of singaporeans, everybardie sure cheong there early early
it starts at 11am
i went a few times the last round they had this promo.....
i think it's one of the rare times i see a long Q outside swensens
when the promo ends, i passed by and see meow meows 2 or 3 inside nia
then they had some other lunchtime promos which did not relli bring in crowd oso
so they bo bian, have to relaunch this 1 for 1
they are conditioning the customers to associate swensens lunch with 1 for 1
if no have 1 for 1, they rather dun eat.
and this applies to me!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA
so suay meh.. not even 1 year spolit liaos?! i go remove the plugs behind n put back again ok liao.. i think loose? .. no idea...now ok liao..but if i shut down n try to on again.. maybe problem again..