the swensens one is for all outlets or only the city square mall outlet? ![]()
hai computer have been giving me problems for years change liao still same.. knn...
but dont use computer also cannot... damn..
ahh..
i nv dine in swensens before.. HAHA
pls see this poster
i think i shall cook pasta for lunch again today
hurhur~
mos burger no more the fish marinade burger liao
now is ximi prawn one, which i dun eat =\
im drinking my teh tarik now..
ok i go watch videos liao.. ahh cny soon which means sch starting soon..
bb!
Originally posted by SGporkz:so suay meh.. not even 1 year spolit liaos?! i go remove the plugs behind n put back again ok liao.. i think loose? .. no idea...now ok liao..but if i shut down n try to on again.. maybe problem again..
dun keep removing and plugging the cables... there might be curcuit problems on ur graphic cards... and removing and plugging in might further avergrate the problem...
it's definately a hardware problem when there's a beep beep... better be prepared to send for servicing... earlier is better then late~
see when i free then go there see see look look
this few months 得���用 already.planned hoot already reaching 1.4k
mos long long ago got the first version of the ebi burger...
PWAHH~ damn nice ah... but now the ebi burger also not nice le...
ahh dulan..
going to ta pao sushi + salad + watever that caught my fancy for lunch~~~~
im not eating lunch...breakfast was heavy..
video marathon.
me is hungry liao..........
i shall go cook now.........
ahhh tummy pain.. must be the teh.. si teh
wahahahhahahah
pun intended rite?
i like the prawn 1!!!
i'll check that up dinner time
now i go pile on my cholesterol first woots
si ah porky
i go eat lunchie
laters, muacks~
Originally posted by FireIce:wahahahhahahah
pun intended rite?
no lar what pun.. porky is very good boy.
heya...
afternoon..
while cooking my pasta with salmon fishcake, im popping chocs.......
contemplating whether to buy more clothes
to last for the whole year
hurhur~
ok, i think oni enough to last half the year.....................................
hmm............
wa...then old clothes how? give away?
or sell 2nd hand haha!
Wha heng ah... i was walking ard b4 ta paoing... walked into g2000 and nearly bought a blazer... heng ah... -____-
must control~~~
g2000 blazer nice meh.
the $$ oso very nice rite..