cum u mean
i think i nvr have yishinoya b4
because i dun ha jap rice
i ha jap noodles, jap soup, jap sashimi, jap sushi this kinid
lau lau very dirty
i havent bathe
i oso
my tv is staring sadly at me
becos i oso dun ha him
later we shd pong pong tog3ther 3 of us
cheers ang pow very nice
$5 u get 1 pack free
pro-bono as some 斯文败类 call it
so fast tong tong 掉了?
im going to bathe now
welcome to join
but i lazy
fifi FR?
FR on bathing?
went lib to return book then borrow book
then went to deposit money
then went to eat yoshinoya
wasn't at any of the places u tot i was.
do i need to report wat color underwear for tonite?
yes, pink, red, black, white, polka dot?
got mickey mao boh?
no mickey mouse
no snoopy too
pig
simi pun boh
my mummy cut and perm her hair
so nice
younger by 10 years
no more mad-looking
me playing with my ifone
hurhur
so fun downloading apps
why noopig delicake this to me?
are there any interesting topics?
nothing
so u will be shock and come out
im now considering between drinking soup or eating chocs
or both
interesting topics are like wat?
scandal? money? woman's neh neh? ifone? blackbelly? when got GST rebates?
ya ya ya
budget speech bery impt
see give us how much money
even though it does not affect where i put the X on the vote
the 3 ppl knocked down by the romanian scumbag is so so suay