hoho.. so fast 430 liaos.
i had yoshinoya again (bcos i no want to eat subway agn)
salmon yakitori bento (i had the beef yakitori bento last wk)
die lah
i think im going to be addicted........
i just bluetoot the pic to me netbook
long time no eat pringles.......
where are all my loves???
i think this weekend i need to ground myself
so tt i spend less money
and must do some spring cleaning oso
not relli a lot of junk in my room
just tt quite messy
need space in wardrobe for new clothes........ (this is a constant need thru'out the year)
i bok the last pack of ginger beer woots
i oso bok the triple prawn burger
going home to eat
but actually this is not wat i was expecting
last time the ebi burger is a square piece of thing that has mani mani small shrimps
this time one is different
i saw the marinated fish burger pic leh
but i nvr ask
but i think still have leh
tonight must do homework sian
and cannot go hw forum to ask ppl do fer mi hahaha
i got pass by mos just now
the poster say triple prawn or something
i no see the fish marinade
(isit upgraded to be on the menu perm?)
and no seats, so i ended up here in yoshinoya
and it's getting crowded.... so i shall make a move!
see ya later my loves.
not menu perm
oso flapping menu 摇摇 like 招财猫 at the counter there
ok i also go home ler
laters, muacks~
burger nice lah
and corn soup oso
so little later sure hungry, must tahan
fifi was at PS or NAC or PP sia?
lau lau went to hang 猪头 at people's mosque ah?
i am back
woah
me see jeff wang show, where the celebrities return home
he in taipei now, and i recognise all the place in the show
minsheng e road, nanjing e road, xinyi, zhongshan n road
wooooo
donkey years since i had a yoshinoya meal.
oh i just now chl 8 got ming xin pour oil..
they intro
9 fen
ri yue tang
wu lai
miao kou ye shi
im going taiwan again next year!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tonight must do homework sian
and cannot go hw forum to ask ppl do fer mi hahaha
HAHAHA...
should i watch black pple play ball ?
later ..12am
ming xin pour oil lol
so tired
muscleache
/me touch ah lau xxx
i go eat peanut and watch Discovery
discover how i made u pregnant
i read as moustache ache
i should go wash hair and pong pong but so lazy
fifi drop into matong?
u so wish i drop into matong and tio flush and appear right away in your home rite?
u think u are new water ah? so easy to come?