Behave .. no hanky panky!
tired ler i go sleep
muacks
just now hubby not much screen time
im going to make up for it now
bye bye and TGIF~
TGIF~~
Huat ah~~
This weekend only sunday got program~ sat can slllleeeeeepppp at home~!!!! ![]()
today no 4D?
Boom + Pow
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Boom + Pow
LEEERRRROOOOYYY JEEEENNNKKKKIIIIIIINNNNNNN~~~
At least I got a chicken~ ![]()
hahaha Leeroy Jeeeeeeenkiiins pulak. hahaha
I doing Telecon now. haha.. xD Put it on speaker. yawn!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hahaha Leeroy Jeeeeeeenkiiins pulak. hahaha
I doing Telecon now. haha.. xD Put it on speaker. yawn!
In my whole life... I only once hear a snoring during a tele conf... we have totally no idea who though...
Man.. so hard to get head count when so many ppl telecon ah. haha... gawd damnit i hate it when they keep talking n no mute.. celaka hard to head count.. diu ma hai
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
In my whole life... I only once hear a snoring during a tele conf... we have totally no idea who though...
HAHAHA..
it wuz me..
cause i fell asleep before once.. like for 20 minutes. N woke up. haha they heard me .. HUR.....HUr....
EVERYONE PLEASE PRESS *6 ... oh man... MUTE !!!! FARK!
morning.
im going to be vain and wear my new specs out for lunch................
bring umbrella ella ella eh eh eh~
weather very cold... Dunno I sick or wat... It might be going to rain...
here bery sunny now.........
lunchtime liao!
i just woke up!
should i go get something to eat?
me go for swensens 1 for 1 liao
bye bye my loves
byebye !
hohoho~
no Q!!!
either not many ppl know of it, or wanna wait for the kids to off sch..........
me order take so long to come..........
and i ordered medium well for my filet steak..... it came well.........
even payment oso take a damn long time to process
ok lah, since 1 for 1.... then shall not comprain.......................
i bought pearl milk tea
later can drink
and me house is going to have temp electricity cut-off from 3.30pm to 4.30pm.........
i might have to strip naked..................................................