aiyoyo..... so sunny now...........
is anyone home?
/me fondle ah lau xxx
if nobody at home i go play game
bye
i had soup and ate chocs............
i am just back. go and eat lunch and dinner first.
jialat, i think i kena lan tao hua, me have tis female collik sticking to me at work. stalk me me online and managed to find my facebook and asked for my msn, i got no choice but to give her.
me still in orpid
i go pee first
later got someone else in toilet.
tmr i going noopig plc for bf.
noopig will see ghosts in toilet
wey wey wey
today i had curry chicken kway tiow for dinner
the chicken sooooo smooth and nice sia
why everyday cum my house here for wat
im waiting for client to call me...................
but it's now quite late liao so shd i presume client wun call me liao and i can 安心 go and bathe and wait for hubby time?
oh gosh MILF is moro islamic liberation front
安心上路
gd nite
very very very very tired.....
i wanna buy new pair of jeans.....................
i think i shall go to the shops to see..........
shd i get a watch too?
hmm..........
sunday coming
duno wad will bao zhu do to da lang!
tmr i need to get lab series stuff and also LZX new album
last week i go HMV no stock liao knn. 1 week only out of stock wtf man.
this is stupid, HMV doesnt have a sg website
the trailer showed 达浪 went to her house to try to delete the emeow
die father farnie..........
now im more concerned which drama they are airing next........
isit going to be my hubby tt one? (呼�大明星)
the cute girl at HMV asked me to call her/ i mean HMV to enquire if there is stock before going down again. i finally found their number at the webby.
i bought AVB's stuff then when i asked about LZX she gave me the weird look. hahahaha
i think its like 2 extreme ends of the spectrum.
SMS is up~
the streaming for sms like getting slower n slower for me.