i stay at the club
hur hur hur
lol...u prolly stay there until the sun come up..then u need to slp also what..
slp there meh.
i slp at other clubber's place sometimes, hur hur hur
wa so xiong ar..
icic...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i slp at other clubber's place sometimes, hur hur hur
male or female... or IT?
dosent matter lah..can save alot money liao..
lol.. safe can liao
u want to look for cheap place to stay ah?
go to agoda.com
but the place i stay isn't listed there because it is tamade cheap
wow..that website is kinda cool..
maybe still deciding to stay at bkk or not..
haha..
dun go bkk
go vietnam
vietnam? nv go before.. if fren jio then maybe can consider... free tour guide free stay .. why not.
wahaha
go vietnam, then go halong bay
pay for the A grade stay, so u stay overnight in a comfy boat and see the beautiful view the next morning.
the cheaper tours will just rush u there, take a boat ride in the afternoon then rush u back.

i wanna go bhutan........
i really really really wanna go phuket... go lie down by the beach relax... dun think of anything... ahhhh... no stress no worry...
alas~ a fleeting dream... for reality will returns as soon as i come back singapore...
-_____-
phuket beside beach there got shopping mall or not ar... like pattaya?
have, in fact phuket more commercialised than pattaya
ic...ok.
those 16-pcs ferrero rocher is roughly how much, anybody knows?
i dunno wor...
but i forsee vday present???
please lor secondary sch oso not give ferrero rocher lor
i saw CS selling rocher for 3 for $1.50
SS shd be the cheapest?
rochers one of my fav chocs
>hint hint<
hint hint?
fifi wan me give 3 ferrero rocher for valentine's day?
i had lunch at 3
now dunno wan to eat dinner or not
�想回家
i think i go ta pow nihonmura sushi 回家
they got raw prawn
ok laters~
i give u my love for v-day
woots priceless