craving for kushinbo..
arhhhh...
ahhh... my eyes are closing... and i'm yawning on monday morning -___-
Today go home must pack my room,
Tml go home must move new com into my room,
Wed go home must tidy my clothes,
thursday clean room...
friday onwards = rest...
This week beri bz -___- hope i dun procrastinate again...
last line reminds me of F|
i should call the uncle now...to check on my computer.. ahh ~
i sarpose to clean my room few weeks ago... but keep on wait and wait and wait... -___-
nv going to get it clean at this rate...
yea...spring cleaning liao...
cny in 2 weeks time.
hmmm... let's hope tml i dun catch flu after i clean my room today... I still got filter mask... ![]()
lunch time!
Originally posted by SGporkz:last line reminds me of F|
猪猪 miss me ah???![]()
u know ah, when u fill in forms, then there is this column/box for "race" where u put chinese, malay, indian, alien.........
i was looking at this doc with this type of form thing
and this column/box is called "ancestral heritage" omgwtfbbq
lol...wa what kinda form sia.. use so 'chim english'
hmm..abit lei.. ok i go buy lunch liao..
i so tempted to put "ape"...........
but then, im not relli a charles darwin sarporter...............
den u should put adam and eve
target go dye hair this friday afternoon.............
so i have 4 days to consider and reconsider.........................
Originally posted by FireIce:target go dye hair this friday afternoon.............
so i have 4 days to consider and reconsider.........................
soooo, wat colour have u picked?
black
Originally posted by FireIce:black
black cannot ah.
can ah... who say cannot?
black is... ... ... ... ... cool...
lol.. dye n dye..finishing point is another starting point
black because fifi hair is now green
where is ah lau? i wanna touch him
because on thursday i will be touching other people
oh yea 3 more days to thurs.
called n ask.. knn june got ict.. looks like i have to delay my bkk trip to july liaos
ahh...
why not u save all ur power for thurs..............
later ah lau feel neglected when i not around
kopi go bkk is stay fren`s house? hostel or hotel?