earrings must have then will tang tang wa wa
fifi no ear holes so confirm bu hui ��
Originally posted by FireIce:can save the earrings
change to other thing
like T&C ring
fifi if u marry me
u want my mummy to give u T&C ring???
fifi marry ah lau
den the child in ah lau will hand over to fifi
fifi become father
ah lau mother
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi if u marry me
u want my mummy to give u T&C ring???
necklace or bracelet oso can
Originally posted by FireIce:necklace or bracelet oso can
my mudder not so rich
we saw a set of them in Poh Heng tho
fairlady 370z gogo.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fifi marry ah lau
den the child in ah lau will hand over to fifi
fifi become father
ah lau mother
the child is yours?!?!??!
i dun like gold
i prefer 四点白金
oh no im feeling hungry...
no good no good.
wah..... hubby time coming~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
fifi can officially go and die with hubby
noopig u here mah, or u suffering from cardiac arrest?
i shall go bathe now
sleepy
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi can officially go and die with hubby
noopig u here mah, or u suffering from cardiac arrest?
whole day want me die ah u
walau
the xiao didi i stalking on fb now says his beloved uncle dead
and he say this year start is a very bad bad year
i think he is crying
feel like hugging him sia
wah i almost doze off
i think i lie down a while
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
whole day want me die ah u
then me and fifi can play mahjong and eat curry chicken at ur wake
eat yuor head ah
haha
but if fifi or noopig realli die i will cry like the xiao di di
Originally posted by FireIce:the child is yours?!?!??!
yesh
all the touching must lead to something
ok i know u are trying to say tt i'm your beloved unker
noopig u can go and die now
/me touch ah lau kukujiao
cannot c yet
my hair is wet
but i think i shall use hairdryer
i wanna sleep soon