12 MN i shall sleep like cinderellaa
cindarella is go home at 12 mn then mop floor
i mopped ler
i also mopped fifi's face
pls fish fifi out of the matong
ah lau sleep i touch his tummy because got baby
Originally posted by TehJarVu:pls fish fifi out of the matong
i dun clean toilet
Originally posted by laurence82:then me and fifi can play mahjong and eat curry chicken at ur wake
must set up 4 comps and play wahjong
hubby time lah
bbl!
HI~~~
miss mi mai??~~
we can play with our netbooks
udon go and die
i go slp ler
bye all farkers
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun clean toilet
wat kind of cinderella is this??? you're fired
going to koon after hair dry
i not supposed to eat chicken yet (cos coff haben fully recovered) but i still ate 2 chicken wings..............
tonite my hubby tio pah
so sim tia
but tml he going to see hebe naked
wahahhahahahaha
ok so i won't die yet till your coff is ok
i suddenly wake up ler
sian
but i think i shall go try to sleep anyway
then tml will 容光焕�
muacks muacks
i also go slp liao..
im alone!
me gib fifi a sneaky peck on cheek and run back to bed
sho schweeeettt~~~~~![]()
i still haben go mcdonalds
u trying to increase ur surface area so ur waitress got more to touch?
dunno if she like big guys or not leh.
but me hungry
poker face CNY version
tot u say go koon le?
i preparing to go tmm with my hubby liao
Goodamornin everyone~
I ytd end up at kushin bo after work till they close... ![]()
I really really need to clean up my room -____-
i shall have pasta with ham for lunch.............
dinner maybe will be LJS......