i almost wanted to kill some people via email
lucky my boss opened his mouth after 1 whole day of MIA
$$$$$$
hungry hungry..
go down see what i can grab...
if æ— æƒŠæ— é™© i shd be able to order Satio on thurs nite
hope can receive b4 CNY
and then i have to pia visiting to get more ang paos
and impose a shopping ban for Feb.........
i think my voice is quite fully back
though im still coffing
but i wanna eat pringles later...................
ever since my sister became someone-who-believes-in-imaginary-MagicMan, she's become the largest asshole i've ever encountered in my life.
she in love with cyril takayama?
刘谦 oso not bad lah
pls dun tell me JC sum.
wah magic oso got seminars and guilds
if noopig lectures at seminars ppl will sleep
anyone on singlag internet? slow like fuck?
me go bathe.
u lecture at seminars ppl will cry
this year i bok quite a bit of cny goodies
: seaweed crsips, chiku chips, 2Xpineapple tarts, 2X love letters
but no bak kwas
and not yet clean room
oni this morning got hang all my clothes lying around up
new year u will have no new clothes to wear
buay tahan liao
i go sleep
u all behave or tomorow morning i will ban u all
what is there to makan around indoor stadium