cny soon but why am i not excited.
leisure dome is walking distance?
i know i used to walk to kallang stadium for m'sia cup from leisure dome.
now i dunno how liao.
but i think i shall suggest dinner there tomorrow with my friends before we go concert
eat at geylang first oso can
and i dun mean eat chicken
wah speak of the devil
my friend msg me, "leisure park pasta mania"
go geylang is to go fishing.
pastamania getting more and more asspensive rite.......
i dun eat pasta outside bcos i can cook at home at least 3 times a week
unless it's damn good pasta like al forno.........
hubby time~~~~!
aww so fast 1130 ..
leisure park got thing to eat meh..
kopi like burger right.. there got brewerkz right.. i remb
and got those cha canting those but dunno which chain
i haben decided which pizza to order tml............
hmm.............
u supposed to order today leh
no lah...
it's tml...... Wed.....
going to order and eat at grandparents house
the nutrisoy is not bad..............
ok time to slp...
good night.
im heading to bed
bye bye
happy midweek blues!
all pigs, esp lau lau
noopig is the biggest pig
who wants 4D?
hehehehhehehe
huat ah~ goodamorning~!!!!!
Monday go home clean room, went kushin bo instead...
ytd no go home clean room... went ikea instead...
Today MUST really go home and clean room -___-
i managed to rush into mcd and bought the $2.50 sausage mcmuffin and premium coffee...........
EEEeeeee....
MacD serve the worst coffee ever... I think NS camp de coffee still better then their "premium" coffee sia...
FARK !!
Back to the jungle today... diu...
sigh...
haiz....
the premium coffee slightly better than their normal coffee
but is still not nice to me
i wish they have $2.50 meal but milk