Originally posted by FireIce:www.rite-pizza.com
buey pai
my fwen introduce me pelican pizza
the menu not bery interesting
sarpinos menu looks good but a bit over budget
spizza oso over budget =\
it was called US Pizza before .. then they re-named themselves..
dominos got promo
2nd regular pizza @ 10cts
but then variety not much................
time to attack the pizza!!~~~
Man... back in the jungle.
3 times i wanted to buy McD Prosperity burger.. 3 times sold out... sigh...
Greedy ppl... denying my prosperity !
ahh im back..today no busy ... but why im having headache now..
damn.
canadian suxx now
=\
wa.... mc burger also sold out? thats kinda rare case for me..
Originally posted by FireIce:canadian suxx now
=\
but still perfer theirs over pizza hut 1 ...
nvm... porky not a pizza boy. F| order simi pizza?
i like spizza..
they are the 1 who has pizza from A - Z right?
not bad..but habourfont why change to pizza hut liaos..aww
me oso like spizza.
i prefer to go their outlet and eat
got time i go check out the one at jln kayu
ok gotta go wash up ... oily oily smelly smelly..
wow... kind of shock.
our sbs forum is top on the chart..
haha!
ok ..dinner time~
i am back
bought casing for my ifone
i will call it ilau
some people.. i really dontknow what to say...always tell us..very poor no money..
now got first salary nia..straightaway buy a L wee bag..
hmm .. bad bad..
ok...going back to my video...
woohoo weekends coming.. means party time ~
dominoes is the pizza i used to eat in Oz
come back liao i no need to eat pizza liao
unless i specially go for al forno
dominoes i used to eat prawn star or mediteranian with more olives
both i will ask for chilli flakes
oni AUD4.95 with coupon
and they give coupon in your post box basically every week
then buy AUD6.35 buttefly ridge resiling
woots
can't say Oz is æ— ä¸€æ˜¯å¤„ ![]()
me whole family waiting for kfc delivery
3 more mins to delivery time and no sound no colour
where u all going for leunion linner?
bro's house
no one ask u
kekkekekekke
reunion lunch at paternal grandma house (vegetarian meal)
reunion dinner at maternal grandparents house (most prob steamboat)
i checked the local dominos site
no have seafood based type of pizza leh
but the ordering process pretty cool lah
siao liao
i think im addicted to the soymilk.........
mineshine/wuhe is $1.80 at 7-11
but i must �