hubby time~![]()
me lao peh oso say mike he is bery 帅![]()
通通 die where?
going to slp liaos...watch until eye also gong gong..
good night ~
pringles sour cream & onion like diff taste now leh............
and diameter per chip smaller................
me just got back from concert.
power.
must save ur mojo for tml
i shall go have wet dreams with hubby
bye bye my loves
weekend is coming soon~~~~~~~~
si ah lau
Originally posted by laurence82:where u all going for leunion linner?
what's the reunion dinner about? a CNY thing?
okay, got it...
"At Chinese New Year a reunion dinner is held on New Year's Eve where family members get together to celebrate. The New Year's Eve dinner is very large and traditionally includes chicken and pork. Fish (éš, yú) is also included, but intentionally not eaten up completely (and the remaining fish is stored overnight). The reason for this lies stems from a pun, as the Chinese phrase 年年有éš/餘; (nián nián yÇ’u yú, or "every year there is fish/leftover") is a homophone for phrases which could mean "be blessed every year" or "have profit every year", since "yú" is also the pronunciation for "surplus". Similarly, a type of black hair-like algae, "fat choy"(é«®è�œ, fÇŽ cài, literally "hair vegetable"), which is in Cantonese, is also featured in many dishes since its name sounds similar to "prosperity"(發財, fÄ� cái). Hakka will serve "kiu nyuk" 扣肉 and "ngiong tiu fu" 釀豆è…�."
who wants toto?
ah gui ytd gave de 1748... I went to place ibet...
result come out got 7174, 7871, 7438, 8731, 7241...
as u can see... multiple tio 3 digit... but no tio 4 digit...
8511, my new flat number.![]()
u stay 85th flr????
Originally posted by FireIce:u stay 85th flr????
No, I omitted the 0 in the front.
when is house-warming? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:when is house-warming?
2015.![]()
wah..... enough time to bear 2 kids first......
Originally posted by FireIce:wah..... enough time to bear 2 kids first......
Not on the charts.......yet.![]()
waiting for baby bonus to increase? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:waiting for baby bonus to increase?
My bank account must increase first.![]()
im so hungry now
waiting for porridge to be ready
im receiving a lot of V-day dinner promos
but im going to have reunion dinner leh..............
poor restorans
this year a bit suay to æ’ž with CNY.... less biz....
oni can chop ang mohs carrot heads
i wan to go sentosa play the Luge thing.
Originally posted by FireIce:im so hungry now
waiting for porridge to be ready
im receiving a lot of V-day dinner promos
but im going to have reunion dinner leh..............
poor restorans
this year a bit suay to æ’ž with CNY.... less biz....
oni can chop ang mohs carrot heads
oh... me today also eat porridge wor...